CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner

Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is officially licensed ©2010 Out of the Blue Enterprises LLC.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laur1
Title: 

Best Addition to Party

Date:July 11, 2011
"This banner is made of great material and I got so many compliments on the banner! My son's picture came out so clear, everything looked just like the proof!"
Review 2 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisamarie1081
Location: Bellefonte, PA
Title: 

Durable and Best Price!

Date:January 30, 2013
"I ordered this banner for my son's first birthday last week. First of all, it is a Super Why theme -- a theme you can't find ANYWHERE else for birthday supplies. Also, it came with metal grommets on each corner to hang the banner and it was a laminated type of fabric banner. The day of his party, we went to the local Party City to get balloons filled and noticed they have a new banner/stationary ordering area. Their $20 banner was just paper! Their $40 banner was laminated paper. I do believe that the banner I got was superior to any other product I could have purchased! We got so many compliments! And, I told them where we got it, for sure! :)"
Review 3 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunshine22
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:September 3, 2012
"The banner was so much nicer than I had expected it to be...just perfect!!! Will order another one next year for my daughter's birthday...and any other time a need a great banner at a great price:)."
Review 4 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNGIRL615
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:June 17, 2012
"Purchased this for my child's 3rd birthday. Everyone loved it and was totally impressed with the banner. I wasn't for sure at first how it would turn out but it was well beyond my expectations. After the party we are just letting hang on the wall in his room."
Review 5 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carmenator
Location: detroit,mi
Title: 

i always order with celebrate express

Date:March 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love ur stuff ,its so colorful,nice an neat,beside I do gets it very quick an nicely boxed,I allways order my kid birthdays favor an banners an all the decorations from u,love it ,an keep it up"
Review 6 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Britts2424
Title: 

Loved it

Date:January 12, 2012
"This was 10x better than I thought it was gonna be, very good material and the colors are amazing, very good for the price"
Review 7 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennygurl
Location: springhill florida
Title: 

wow

Date:October 31, 2011
"Couldnt believe how great the banner looked actually cryed when I opened it"
Review 8 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jazzycupcake
Location: California
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:September 23, 2011
"The customized banner was such a big hit at my daughters party. She loved seeing her picture posted up for everyone to see. The picture came out perfectly The banner is extremely sturdy and can easily stand up wind. I was really impressed with the fast production and delivery of this banner. It is the 2nd banner I purchased through this company but it is the first photo banner and I'm sure I will buy another. This is a 5star product."
Review 9 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoMamma
Location: California
Title: 

Super Why Personalized Banner

Date:August 19, 2011
"It is hard to find anything in stores with this theme so I was so glad to find a company that offered many items. I loved my banner! It is a thick, durable material with holes in the corners if needed tying is a must. My daughter loved to see her face next to her favorite super hero's!"
Review 10 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ConstisMommy
Location: NY
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:August 16, 2011
"Came out perfect! This is the second time I have purchased a personalized picture banner from Celebrate Express."
Review 11 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamasnibbles
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

Best Banner Ever!

Date:July 4, 2011
"I was so pleased with this super why banner when I saw it, and so was everyone else!! I thank you so much for making this day even better the banner now hangs in his room until his 3rd bday and we will get a new one cause by then he will be interested in a new kids crew (lol) Thank you so very much. It is so sturdy and hangs great wonderful print job of my sons face!"
Review 12 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsKool
Location: Holland, MI
Title: 

Fun Birthday Banner

Date:June 16, 2011
"My son's 1st birthday is coming up, and we throwing a big party for family & friends. We weren't really having a theme for this year's party, but he does love watching SUPER WHY! So, when I saw the banner, I had to get it. The quality is great. The service was fast! My son loves looking at it...and I think he loves seeing his face on it too. Thank you so much!"
Review 13 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deb617
Location: quincy
Title: 

20 dollars?!?!

Date:May 10, 2011
"WOW!?!? I paid 20 dollars for a personalized banner expecting nothing but a print out on paper and got this BEAUTIFUL banner- HIGHLY shocked & Happy with the results that got delivered<3 thank you so much i will recommend to everyone i know!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Xtina21
Date:April 19, 2011
"I'm so happy with this product. I uploaded a pic of my son to be posted on the banner and it looks fantastic."
Review 15 for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alowishis
Title: 

Photo Banner

Date:February 24, 2011
"I was very pleased with not only the great quality but how fast I received it how well it was shipped!! This is a great product and It will make our girls 4th birthday that much more special!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Why! Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5