CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: vickymom
Title: 

not bad

Date:January 4, 2012
"I ordered the banner for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived sooner than expected. The quality of my baby's picture was not bad( it could have been better). But, considering the price, I guess that is o.k."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikkiZ
Location: Florida
Title: 

Made it so special

Date:June 5, 2013
"We ordered a banner like this before. Now we have one for the first birthday for both of our girls. Everyone is so impressed with the quality and it is so durable they can have it as a keepsake forever. And while they have gotten a bit more expensive it's great quality and just something very special for a good price."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaL06
Title: 

great quality

Date:April 25, 2012
"The material is nice and thick and was the perfect decor for my daughters first birthday."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JEMMO
Title: 

All worth it!

Date:April 24, 2012
"I got this personalized banner together with some personalized invitations, paper plates, favor boxes and table centerpieces and it was all done real well. My husband and I were so happy with the quality of materials they made for this banner...and everything came 5 days early as expected too!"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SallieB
Location: Nevada
Title: 

Adorable Banner

Date:April 3, 2012
"We got this for my grandbaby's first birthday party and it's absolutely adorable. It's much larger and durable than expected and despite its size, the picture is clear. I think we'll start a tradition and get a banner every year. For both grandchildren!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: worms
Location: california
Title: 

great banner

Date:October 21, 2011
"the banner was very nice and colorful. my daughters picture came out very clear, not blurry at all. the banner was nice and thick that it will hold up to any weather."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reynop
Location: AZ
Title: 

Photo banner

Date:September 21, 2011
"Worth the time and happy with the price! I ordered the smaller banner and expected it to be much smaller than it actually was. Very happy with it! This will be a keepsake for our family. Highly recommend!!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KlassyMonica
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

This banner is Awesome for the price!

Date:September 12, 2011
"This Banner was awesome! Everyone who saw it thought it was great and complimented me on it. I told everyone where I got it made and the the price. the quality is great and the picture I provided turned out awesome! I would highly reccomend this to anyone wanting a personalized banner!"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RissaCat
Location: Jamestown, NC
Title: 

Really Pleased

Date:September 4, 2011
"I thought when I recieved this product that it would be ok but when I opened the box it was excellent. I showed it off to different people and they wanted the website to purchase this and much more for themselves. This was for my grandbaby's 1st birthday.
Thanks a lot!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laylabugmom
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:August 23, 2011
"the banner is made very well! It's thick and the picture turned out great! I can't wait to see everyone's reaction to it at my daughter's first birthday! Will be ordering one every year"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Venezolana11
Location: Falls Church, VA
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:July 11, 2011
"I ordered the banner among other things for my daughters 1st bday in June! The quality is very durable and came out just perfect! Everyone was really impressed with it! LOVE, LOVE, LOVED IT!!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAIRISGIGI
Location: Ruskin, Florida
Title: 

Wonderful buy for a happy occasion

Date:June 18, 2011
"Excellant Quality, fast delivery, well worth the price and then some, very pleased with the product."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlainasGram
Title: 

Most Precious Personalized Touch for Grandaughter!

Date:May 31, 2011
"Awesome! Everyone talked about it!! Went with theme!"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TL123
Title: 

Great poster

Date:May 13, 2011
"I like my daughter's picture printed on the banner although it was a bit dark. I wouldn't know the brightness/contrast until I received it."
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilyandjakesmom
Title: 

cutest

Date:May 2, 2011
"I love getting my birthday decorations from celebrate express! They always get my products quick and they are great quality. My daughters picture looks great"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenelle101
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:April 4, 2011
"I just received my daughter's birthday banner and we are very happy with it! It's great quality for the price and will be a perfect welcoming banner for her birthday guests!"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FredE
Title: 

Great product

Date:April 3, 2011
"Much better than expected. High quality and looks great!"
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALEXASMOMMY
Title: 

BEST DECORATION ITEM AT THE PARTY!!!

Date:March 24, 2011
"CONGRATS!!! THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY TO START OFF BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE BEST QUALITY I HAVE SEEN AND THE MOST COMPETITIVE PRICES OUT THERE. THE QUALITY OF THE PICTURE WAS OUTSTANDING AND THE MATERIAL WAS JUST THE BEST. COLORS WERE VIVID. EVERYONE AT MY PARTY LOVED THE BANNER. I WOULD RECOMMEND CELEBRATEEXPRESS.COM TO EVERYONE!!! I PLACED MY ORDER ON MARCH 12TH AND HAD IT AT MY DOOR MARCH 16TH. I LOVE THEM!!!"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kyla
Location: st.Catharines , Ontario
Title: 

best purchase ever!!!

Date:March 22, 2011
"my banner is absolutely beautiful and will be a keepsake forever!"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug2010
Title: 

Best thing ever ordered.

Date:March 17, 2011
"I really loved my order but would of liked for the font size to be larger when you have so much room to fill."
1 2 next>>