CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ally522
Title: 

Great Value

Date:August 2, 2011
"We ordered the "sweet as can bee" package for our daughter's first birthday and we were very pleased with the quality and price! We are having her party in a park and thought this theme would not only be appropriate but very different from what we have seen!"
Review 2 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chefbon
Title: 

BEEutifuly Made

Date:May 23, 2012
"Loved that I got to put my baby's face on the banner and personalize it"
Review 3 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyry
Location: ny,ny
Title: 

Great buy

Date:February 1, 2012
"This is a well made banner & the picture came out great! So happy I got it & can't wait to display it for everyone to see :)"
Review 4 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHOCKWAVE
Location: Columbia, MS
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:August 24, 2011
"This banner was great. It cost less than we could find it locally. The picure looked just perfect, just as we uploaded. Would recommend to friends."
Review 5 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnwb
Title: 

great purchase for sure!

Date:August 3, 2011
"i almost did not order this banner but i am so extremely happy that i did. it is very good quality, it was much better than i expected. the picture looked great and exactly like the picture that was uploaded. i would definately recommend this banner...def worth the money"
Review 6 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: golfcoursegirl
Location: Davenport, IA
Title: 

B-day banner

Date:June 10, 2011
"It so much nicer then I expected. The quality is excellent and the picture turned out fantastic. It is well worth the money. A very nice keepsake..."
Review 7 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jemmasmom
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 21, 2011
"I can't believe the size of this and how durable it is for the price! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carmenlikessunshine
Location: Cabot, AR
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:March 17, 2011
"I ordered the birthday banner for my daughter's 1st birthday. I had her picture put on the banner. I am SO pleased with it. It turned out BEAUTIFUL! It is big and it is made very well. I can't wait to hang it up at her birthday party. I showed it to a few people already and they were very impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I'm sure I'll be ordering one every year from now on!"
Review 9 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linigirl
Location: boston, ma
Title: 

phenomenal banner

Date:March 15, 2011
"my husband and I couldn't get over how awesome this came out - it is a sturdy banner - the picture came out adorable (although software was hard to work with) but well worth it in the end - great value for the money; I want to do one every year now!"