CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carmenlikessunshine
Location: Cabot, AR
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:March 17, 2011
" I ordered the birthday banner for my daughter's 1st birthday. I had her picture put on the banner. I am SO pleased with it. It turned out BEAUTIFUL! It is big and it is made very well. I can't wait to hang it up at her birthday party. I showed it to a few people already and they were very impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I'm sure I'll be ordering one every year from now on! "
Review 2 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chefbon
Title: 

BEEutifuly Made

Date:May 23, 2012
" Loved that I got to put my baby's face on the banner and personalize it "
Review 3 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyry
Location: ny,ny
Title: 

Great buy

Date:February 1, 2012
" This is a well made banner & the picture came out great! So happy I got it & can't wait to display it for everyone to see :) "
Review 4 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHOCKWAVE
Location: Columbia, MS
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:August 24, 2011
" This banner was great. It cost less than we could find it locally. The picure looked just perfect, just as we uploaded. Would recommend to friends. "
Review 5 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnwb
Title: 

great purchase for sure!

Date:August 3, 2011
" i almost did not order this banner but i am so extremely happy that i did. it is very good quality, it was much better than i expected. the picture looked great and exactly like the picture that was uploaded. i would definately recommend this banner...def worth the money "
Review 6 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ally522
Title: 

Great Value

Date:August 2, 2011
" We ordered the "sweet as can bee" package for our daughter's first birthday and we were very pleased with the quality and price! We are having her party in a park and thought this theme would not only be appropriate but very different from what we have seen! "
Review 7 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: golfcoursegirl
Location: Davenport, IA
Title: 

B-day banner

Date:June 10, 2011
" It so much nicer then I expected. The quality is excellent and the picture turned out fantastic. It is well worth the money. A very nice keepsake... "
Review 8 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jemmasmom
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 21, 2011
" I can't believe the size of this and how durable it is for the price! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linigirl
Location: boston, ma
Title: 

phenomenal banner

Date:March 15, 2011
" my husband and I couldn't get over how awesome this came out - it is a sturdy banner - the picture came out adorable (although software was hard to work with) but well worth it in the end - great value for the money; I want to do one every year now! "