CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner

Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flopirencia
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

We love the banner

Date:July 31, 2012
"We love the personalized b-day banner. It was worthy every cent!!! And it arrived much sooner than we expected it. So we are really happy with the service. Definitely we'll do buy here again for next parties."
Review 2 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: taysmommy
Title: 

Great Buy!!

Date:March 5, 2013
"I have used the banner yet but it's came faster then expected and it was everything I hoped it to be! They did an excellent job. I know it's going to look fab at my daughters 1st bday celebration! I will be ordering again."
Review 3 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IdaS
Location: Los Angles, CA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 7, 2013
"I was a bit nervous that the quality of my photo may not be appreciated because of the size of the banner I ordered, however this product was PERFECT!! I received tons of compliments on it. I was shocked by the expedited service. It arrived so quickly. Also, I was really impressed with the material the banner is made of. This is a high quality banner that will last for years...and I plan on keeping it as a keepsake for my daughter's first birthday. The colors; print; font; everything was just perfect. I highly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kleeds
Location: Galloway, nj
Title: 

So excited!!!!

Date:November 2, 2012
"This is going to make my daughters first birthday love it!!!!"
Review 5 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Flat-Out AMAZING!

Date:May 16, 2012
"This was honestly the best available banner i found online! I looked and saw other companies that made banners but those to me were a no go because they were printed on paper and the price was higher than this banners. I mean over-all this banner is printed on VERY durable vinyl, the picture quality is AMAZING, and the colors are so vivid. DEFINITELY worth the price!"
Review 6 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shivi
Location: Morristown,tn
Title: 

Loved it

Date:May 4, 2012
"We have ordered for our lil girl's first bithday party and we loved it.
It was the biggest attraction in the party...every one in the party asked me where I got it from and wanted to order for their parties too...
"
Review 7 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vida
Location: Sunnyside, NY
Title: 

Beautiful Personalized 1st Birthday Banner

Date:April 29, 2012
"Excellent personalized Birthday Banner, It was a big hit with all our guests at our daughter's 1st Birthday party."
Review 8 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anvi
Location: Baltimore,MD
Title: 

Rocked the Party

Date:October 20, 2011
"Banner we purchased was fantatstic for its price and worth much more. Every body loved it and were asking from where we got it. Great Service, Keep it up!!!!!"
Review 9 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: curlyD
Location: Troy, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:August 25, 2011
"This banner more than exceeded my expectations! The quality is durable and colors are bright and beautiful. I got so many compliments on this banner at my daughter's 1st birthday party! More than worth the money I spent!"
Review 10 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaylaBug1
Title: 

Love It!!!!!!!!

Date:August 19, 2011
"This is the best banner ever. I will let you in on my idea. I don't like to buy something to only use once. After my daughter's b-day I am going to cut out the flower with her picture in it and put it up on the wall in her room. That way, we get a lot of use out of the product. Unbeatable price for the great quality product I received. I couldn't ask for anything better. It is perfect!!!!!"
Review 11 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennay1021
Title: 

Exceeded expectations

Date:August 9, 2011
"I just got this in the mail and I was so excited to see what it looked like...boy was I blown away! The quality is great but now I wish I had ordered the medium size."
Review 12 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: louiesbath
Location: New jersey
Title: 

so adorable and well made

Date:July 25, 2011
"I just received my baby's 1st b-day hoto banner and it is perfect! color is exactly as portrayed and the photo quality is excellent! durable too! thanks for a great birthday product!"
Review 13 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gmapatti
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Title: 

everyone should have one of these!!!

Date:July 23, 2011
"love it and will have it for a forever memory!!! nicer than i ever imagined, made well, looks awesome!!!"
Review 14 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sterneli
Title: 

Great banner

Date:June 7, 2011
"This banner was adorable and so much better quality than I expected for the price! It is a really thick vinyl. The only recommendation I have is that you open it the day before the party and roll it up in the opposite direction from the way it was rolled at the factory. This will help to flatten out the rolled edges to help it to hang nicely.
We are going to cut out the flower with her photo and hang it on the door to her room.
"
Review 15 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunnyshine
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Super cute

Date:June 3, 2011
"The banner is adorable and the picture quality is so good. I am sure it is going to be a big hit at my daughters first birthday party. Worth every penny!"
Review 16 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ala1811
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:May 16, 2011
"This was a perfect banner for the price. You can't beat it. I think the only problem is making the font bigger. I used the biggest font and there is still so much white space. It looks very empty. Other than that you can't beat. Picture quality is FANTASTIC!"
Review 17 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdoe84
Location: OHIO
Title: 

GREAT Product!

Date:April 6, 2011
"I read the comments but I didn't anticipate how great of product this was going to be. It is very durable and great quality. My daughter will be able to keep this as a momento for years to come!"
Review 18 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Geri
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Title: 

Perfect for a special birthday

Date:April 1, 2011
"I had this made for my granddaughter's 1st birthday party...it was perfect. Great workmanship and I got so many compliments, I'm sure you'll have some work coming your way. Thank you for meeting my short timeframe and exceeding my expectations."
Review 19 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaMia331
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 25, 2011
"This banner added to final perfect touch to my daughter's 1st birthday party. I do wish they offered additonal fonts and letter sizes to choose from though. The text doesn't completely fill up the space like I thought it would but overall a good value. The banner seems to made of good material and sturdy."
Review 20 for Flowers and Butterflies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rebma222
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:March 16, 2011
"I love the photo banner. THe quality is wonderful and the picture came out very clear and colorful. I would definitley recommend to a friend."
1 2 next>>