CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner

1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarthaF
Location: Toms River, NJ
Title: 

Banner alone made entire purchase worth it!

Date:June 2, 2012
"This banner absolutely exceeded my expectations!!! It is very high quality it came out beautifully I would 100% recommend this banner to anyone throwing a birthday party!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
4.7 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mstack
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

PUUUUUURFECT for our animal print princess!

Date:June 21, 2012
"I was thrilled when I found this theme on this website. Our daughter is turning one, and I love the pink animal print. I was even more excited that this didn't have 'DIVA' printed all over it. However, I was really nervous about how this banner would turn out- I was scared that the picture would look grainy after being enlarged & that the banner would look cheap, considering how reasonable the price was. However, I was completely blown away. The picture isn't grainy at all, it looks great & it is made of super durable vinyl material- so it will be able to go outside no problem. It even comes with metal rings in it so I can hang it easily. I am so thrilled with this I would recommend to everyone!"
Review 3 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Queenmary6
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Wonderful Memory!

Date:November 5, 2011
"This banner was so amazingly spectacular! It was beautifully detailed! The whole entire family was blown away with it's gorgeous presentation. This is definitely a once in a life time birthday moment... Thank you so much!"
Review 4 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindy82
Title: 

Love It

Date:August 30, 2011
"I was not expecting it to look that wonderful. I love it. My family loves it. It is just great. Please purchase it is definitely worth your money."
Review 5 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tanisha
Location: North Carolina, NC
Title: 

Just What I Expected

Date:August 9, 2011
"Their were no surprises. I received everything as I expected. I also received many compliments on the personalized banner and some even asked where I had it made. I am very satisfied with my purchase and if I had this chance again I would definitely come back.
Thankz celebrateexpress.com
:-)
"
Review 6 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eimmat1
Title: 

A birthday party "Must Have"

Date:August 1, 2011
"This is the second personalized photo banner that I have purchased for a birthday party from Celebrate Express. I am very satisfied with the quality of both banners (bright, vivid colors). The clarity of the enlarged photo on the banner was very good. I will order banners only from Celebrate Express."
Review 7 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alyssasgrandmother
Title: 

Photo Banner

Date:July 29, 2011
"I ordered this for my granddaughter's birthday party. I paid priority shipping for "guaranteed" delivery. On the correct day I received someone else's banner. When I called customer service, I was offered a refund. I asked for the banner to be replaced. They replaced it, but offered nothing for the "guaranteed" delivery until I asked for it. They offered half of the fee. They later credited my account for the entire shipping amount. I received the correct banner the next day, in time for the party, and was very pleased with it."
Review 8 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dorip261
Location: Staten Island N.Y.
Title: 

Loved the Diva theme

Date:July 13, 2011
"Loved the Diva theme..... A different approach from the usual princess theme ..... All of my guests complimented on how adorable my daughter looked and how the Diva theme fit her personality perfectly!!!!"
Review 9 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4boysmom321
Location: merritt island, fl
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 20, 2011
"Look was Excellent and the size was perfect. I never go wrong ordering from Celebrate Express"
Review 10 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EyeLuvMyFamily
Location: Montgoery, AL
Title: 

Pleasantly Surprised

Date:April 11, 2011
"I absolutely love this banner! The picture on it is so clear and it is the perfect finishing touch to my daughter's 1st birthday party. I was so surprised how well made it is of durable vinal with mental hanging holes. This will be a keepsake that lasts years after the party is over. Highly recommended!"
Review 11 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: iyese
Location: San JOse CA
Title: 

QUALITY CONTROL

Date:April 4, 2011
"While planning a party I made the banner online and they had the nerve to send it with a typo. I am not sure if it was the fault of mine of this company. But I would think that there would be quality controls in place some where."
Review 12 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Designed2BDiffer
Title: 

It's Worth It

Date:February 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This banner is well worth it!! It even made the day more personal for the little one. Wish a more fancier font was available to be printed."
Review 13 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: johnm
Location: everett
Title: 

what you see is what you get

Date:January 19, 2011
"Really nice banner. and everything that you have entered is what you really get. thanks!!!"
Review 14 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BestGrandmama
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Personalized Birthday Banner

Date:January 18, 2011
"I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture on the banner that I purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday. I have received so many comments regarding where it was purchased and how great the banner looks. It is truly amazing and I would get another in a minute when the opportunity presents itself. Thanks for a great job!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5