CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GmaW2010
Title: 

Cute product

Date:March 15, 2011
" Great photo quality and banner construction. Only thing I didn't like was that the #1 is printed too close to the right edge, making it appear almost cut off. "
Review 2 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bryceesmama
Title: 

loved it

Date:February 21, 2012
" Figured go all out for my sons 1st bday, it's also a keepsake, absolutely adorable! "
Review 3 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommysummers
Title: 

very satisfied

Date:December 24, 2011
" This was about the only thing we were happy with in our order - it was amazing and will be a great keepsake. "
Review 4 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IMS89IMS219IMS1027
Location: El Paso, Texas
Title: 

AWESOME & AMAZING

Date:December 6, 2011
" Not only was this product amazing we already order another banner for a College Graduate in the family. EXCELLENT Quality and Amazing Color. LOVED IT. My Anna's picture for her first Birthday will forever be preserved! Thanks "
Review 5 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindy27
Location: Lowell In
Title: 

Loved it

Date:September 7, 2011
" Everyone loved it I wish it was bigger for the price but it looked amazing anyway everyone talked about it "
Review 6 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluerose30
Location: Raleigh NC
Title: 

Banner

Date:June 22, 2011
" WOW!!! I was expecting a good product, but this was incredible!! A keepsake that we'll be able to look back at for years to come. The great quality and detail was perfect!! "
Review 7 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyKnecht
Title: 

Best addition to our party

Date:June 3, 2011
" We bought the banner for our son's 1st bday party & we were very impressed with how quickly everything came. The banner was the main attraction for the party, other than the cake of course. Loved the fact that the banner matched his party theme! "
Review 8 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamag28
Location: Nevada
Title: 

So Fun! Great Buy!

Date:May 6, 2011
" I ordered this personalized banner for my daughter's first birthday, and it exceeded my expectations! It was much sturdier than I thought it would be, and was good size. This was a great buy for only about $20. I will definately buy again. "
Review 9 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bearyfun
Title: 

Very cute

Date:April 28, 2011
" I love this banner. Very sturdy and the picture turned out very good! "
Review 10 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaeRae33
Title: 

Cutest Banner Ever

Date:April 19, 2011
" Definitely worth every penny! Looked great and got a lot of compliments! Was so fun to pick a picture for it and the resolution was great! I may hang it in my son's room for a while to enjoy it more! Thanks for a great product! "
Review 11 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Iaynesmom430
Title: 

Great!!!!!

Date:April 8, 2011
" I purchased this banner for my sons first birthday and when I received this I couldn't believe the quality! It was way better than I ever expected!!! I definitely recommend this banner!!!!!!! "
Review 12 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mp01
Title: 

Excellent banner

Date:February 15, 2011
" The banner was a big hit with all the guests at the party. The quality of the banner was very good. The surface also allowed for a sharpie to be used for people to add Birthday wishes. "
Review 13 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lupe
Title: 

personalized giraffe banner

Date:February 8, 2011
" loved it. Totally worth the money. Made out of good material. Picture looks very clear and cute. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5