CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte

Collect timeless messages from baby’s relatives and friends. Fits a 4" x 6" photograph, and comes with a white 11" x 14" frame.
Average Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: swjfl
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Wonderful memory maker.

Date:March 16, 2011
"Love this!! Bright colors and I love that I can hang it in my daughter's room after the party. I love that she will have this for years to come."
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Norfolk, VA
Title: 

Very flimsy!

Date:April 18, 2012
"Although I love the look of this frame and yes, it serves it's purpose, I don't think I would buy one of these again. You are better off going to Michael's or somewhere similar and making one yourself. Very pretty but not worth your money."
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Overpriced but a nice keepsake

Date:February 14, 2012
"Hard to write on and overpriced but wanted it as a keepsake. Wouldn't buy again after the 1st birthday party."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: txhollywood
Title: 

Really cute

Date:June 5, 2011
"I'm glad I got this, it will be a great keepsake for my baby girl's first birthday."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SJS0331
Location: Dixon, IL
Title: 

Nice Touch

Date:April 16, 2011
"Having family and friends sign the frame will make for many memories for my daughter later on!! I'm glad I got it!"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAM1
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:April 13, 2011
"The matte is extremely flimsy and came bent in my order. The material is somewhat shiny which limits the type of writing instrument you can use."
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tastefully14
Location: Townsend, DE
Title: 

Sooooo Cute!

Date:April 8, 2011
"This is so cute and will be great as a keep sake for my daughter!"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alismommy
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Title: 

Alismommy

Date:April 4, 2011
"I bought this for my daughters 1st birthday; when it arrived it didnt look as nice as it looked online... i'm still happy i ordered it though because this will be something that i can pass along to my daughter from her first birthday party."
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: misscarrieann
Location: Wichita, KS
Title: 

Loved this!

Date:March 28, 2011
"I loved this! It was so cute and came with a really nice frame. I'm so glad that my daughter will have something like this to remember her first birthday by!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ready
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 22, 2011
"This was perfect for capturing peoples wishes and thoughts on my daughters special day. She will have it for many years to come. Very, very cute and looked adorable with the matching party products."
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmama2010
Title: 

Love it!

Date:January 22, 2011
"Great idea for my daughters first bday. I am so glad I purchased this for her party. Looking back at the wishes people gave her on her special day will be priceless when she's older."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monie1223
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great memories

Date:December 21, 2010
"It was nice to have something that my daughter will be able to look at someday and know that she was loved and supported on her special day!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Framed Signature Matte
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5