CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover

Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean. Plastic tablecover measures approximately 54" x 108". Decorating tip: Lay a single-color tablecover across your table, then lay a different color tablecover across your table in the opposite direction to create an eye-pleasing, contrasting look. Make every day special. Keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching items to create the perfect color combination. Stock up today!
Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Review 1 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabby805
Title: 

just what i expected

Date:December 13, 2011
"It was a very good buy. Just what I expected. The color is just like the picture..and very durable.. would definitely recommend to everyone!"
Review 2 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fancy1
Title: 

table cover

Date:October 29, 2013
"the table cover was sturdy, however I was very disappointed that it was not the Fancy Nancy table cover. When I bought the party pack I assumed it was the Fancy Nancy package since it was labeled fancy nancy party pack!"
Review 3 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kat54
Title: 

Just ok

Date:May 21, 2013
"I knew what to expect when this came with the birthday package. It's just a thin table cover that can be bought at the local party stores for a dollar (sometimes less). It's not super thin which is a plus, but it's nothing to brag about. It's what I was expecting so no complaints."
Review 4 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLFR
Location: Monmouth County, NJ
Title: 

great

Date:August 22, 2012
"was a good quality, not too thin. What I was hoping for."
Review 5 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1BdayMom
Title: 

Pretty in Pink

Date:June 7, 2012
"I bought the table clothes to match the Sweet as Can Bee Theme for my daughter's first birthday. They were VERY sturdy. Color was perfect for the say too! They made her cake stand out!"
Review 6 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Good Quality!

Date:September 18, 2011
"I always prefer a plastic table cover for kids birthday parties. It doesn't rip as easily as paper ones do, and defends my table from spills. The color was perfect with going with the birthday theme I chose for my daughters second birthday."
Review 7 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaceyC
Location: Arlington, Texas
Title: 

Cute Color But See Through

Date:August 1, 2011
"I was surprised how thick and durable this table cover was but I was disapppointed you could still see the actual table through the table cover."
Review 8 for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teachingmama
Title: 

Plastic Pink Table Cover

Date:May 10, 2011
"I used 2 of these to cover 2 tables and 1 to place under my child's highchair for a birthday party. The table covers are the right size to fit a rectangular folding table nicely. The one under the highchair made for easy clean-up after the cake mayhem. The pink color is true to the picture-a nice bubble gum pink. These also work nicely in a picture studio for the classic birthday cake photos with the baby sitting on the table cover."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Pink (Hot Pink) Plastic Tablecover
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 10
Price: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5