CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Party Favor Box

Caillou Party Favor Box

Have a fun party with Caillou! Each box includes an empty favor box*, sticker sheet*, blowout*, assorted glitter bounce ball, assorted color dough, assorted cookie cutter, notepad* and 8 assorted jumbo crayons . *These are officially licensed Caillou products. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: Caillou Notpads. But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Fairfield, CT
Title: 

Delighted!

Date:January 12, 2012
"You can't beat the value for the money for these very cute gift boxes and toys. I was pleased with the quality and durability of all the items. I will definitely use again in the future and recommend to family and friends."
Review 2 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashash
Location: arcadia fl
Title: 

great

Date:April 17, 2013
"Love the items. Its nice being able to find what my babies like."
Review 3 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomaStl
Location: Montreal Canada
Title: 

Great time saver!

Date:February 12, 2013
"I loved this little box, it was under my budget and probably cost less the dollar store would have :) I loved that I was able to get everything within the same theme and not have to mix and match!"
Review 4 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: casey00
Location: yonkers, NY
Title: 

helpful

Date:October 6, 2012
"It was really a time saver and a no brainer to put these favors together. I didn't have to think about what items I needed to pick and choose or worry if I didn't chose enough things because it already was chosen for me."
Review 5 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Full of Favors

Date:October 1, 2012
"After individually pricing the items I found the pre filled boxes to be the best deal. You do need to assemble the boxes, but I was very pleased the products and the quality of them."
Review 6 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jonsay24
Location: atlanta ga
Title: 

Kids loved it!

Date:March 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is great it had a lot of stuff. Great price too, the kids loved it. The only thing for us was the play dough. I had to take it out because this was a 2yr old and under party. But my 5yr was very happy about that! :)"
Review 7 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Memere
Title: 

Caillou Party Favor box

Date:November 2, 2011
"This item is very convienent. No running from store to store looking for appropriate items. It does take a little time to assemble, but well worth it."
Review 8 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyson
Title: 

Neat project

Date:September 21, 2011
"Once again another extra task that will take some time. Loved the finish look and the guest at the party loved the idea of taking caillou home with them."
Review 9 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElizabethMc
Date:July 2, 2011
"We were very happy with the party favor boxes. The kids all seemed to like them"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5