CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Party Favor Box

Caillou Party Favor Box

Have a fun party with Caillou! Each box includes an empty favor box*, sticker sheet*, blowout*, assorted glitter bounce ball, assorted color dough, assorted cookie cutter, notepad* and 8 assorted jumbo crayons . *These are officially licensed Caillou products. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: Caillou Notpads. But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Fairfield, CT
Title: 

Delighted!

Date:January 12, 2012
" You can't beat the value for the money for these very cute gift boxes and toys. I was pleased with the quality and durability of all the items. I will definitely use again in the future and recommend to family and friends. "
Review 2 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashash
Location: arcadia fl
Title: 

great

Date:April 17, 2013
" Love the items. Its nice being able to find what my babies like. "
Review 3 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomaStl
Location: Montreal Canada
Title: 

Great time saver!

Date:February 12, 2013
" I loved this little box, it was under my budget and probably cost less the dollar store would have :) I loved that I was able to get everything within the same theme and not have to mix and match! "
Review 4 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: casey00
Location: yonkers, NY
Title: 

helpful

Date:October 6, 2012
" It was really a time saver and a no brainer to put these favors together. I didn't have to think about what items I needed to pick and choose or worry if I didn't chose enough things because it already was chosen for me. "
Review 5 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Full of Favors

Date:October 1, 2012
" After individually pricing the items I found the pre filled boxes to be the best deal. You do need to assemble the boxes, but I was very pleased the products and the quality of them. "
Review 6 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jonsay24
Location: atlanta ga
Title: 

Kids loved it!

Date:March 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is great it had a lot of stuff. Great price too, the kids loved it. The only thing for us was the play dough. I had to take it out because this was a 2yr old and under party. But my 5yr was very happy about that! :) "
Review 7 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Memere
Title: 

Caillou Party Favor box

Date:November 2, 2011
" This item is very convienent. No running from store to store looking for appropriate items. It does take a little time to assemble, but well worth it. "
Review 8 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyson
Title: 

Neat project

Date:September 21, 2011
" Once again another extra task that will take some time. Loved the finish look and the guest at the party loved the idea of taking caillou home with them. "
Review 9 for Caillou Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElizabethMc
Date:July 2, 2011
" We were very happy with the party favor boxes. The kids all seemed to like them "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5