CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Caillou Party Packs

Caillou Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 40(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Party Packs
Review 1 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eramirez
Location: burlington,wa
Title: 

loved it!

Date:February 9, 2012
"my daughter loves caillou! i could not find it any where. and to buy this all seperate cost way more. i loved it all and so will she!"
Review 2 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missymomma
Title: 

Fun fast and easy!

Date:March 6, 2013
"Very happy with the Caillou birthday kit! Had fun picking the kit, was so easy online and arrived just a few days after placing the order! We really LOVE the personalized banner!!!"
Review 3 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwiceBlessedMommy
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:November 8, 2012
"I looked everywhere for Caillou themed products for my daughter's 2nd birthday. I purchased a la carte items: dessert and dinner plates, napkins, cups, cake topper and t-shirt and then added some solid orange items. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Beautiful, full color, high quality items. I cannot wait for my daughter to see her Caillou party! I will order again and i highly recommend this website to all my family and friends"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NfldMomma
Location: Newfoundland, Canada
Title: 

Extremely fast shipping

Date:October 2, 2012
"This product is exactly as described on website. The shipping to Newfoundland, Canda was extremely fast ( the fastest I have ever received when ordering online from Canada or the US) . All items received as ordered. Extremely satisfied & would strongly recommend."
Review 5 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lukesmom2010
Date:May 20, 2012
"This product is amazing! Great price and come with alot of stuff! We got it for our son's 2nd Birthday party and he was the happiest little man on earth! We will defiantly use this website again they rock!"
Review 6 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: courtney2012
Title: 

wonderful

Date:April 15, 2012
"!!I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday and it was a hit"
Review 7 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: croutoncisar
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Super cute & vibrant colors

Date:April 7, 2012
"When I opened the box, I was so excited. I knew my 2 year old daughter would LOVE the colors almost as much as she loves Caillou. My order came more quickly than noted at checkout. I was very happy with the overall purchase and experience."
Review 8 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jadensmommy
Title: 

Everything you need!!!!

Date:March 24, 2012
"Wonderful product! This made my 2 year olds day! We will definitely be back soon!"
Review 9 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haughtmama
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Such a great price!

Date:March 24, 2012
"There was so much great, colorful stuff with this kit for such a low price! I was amazed at the quality! Amazing!!"
Review 10 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: annon7718
Title: 

Fun but un-inflatable balloon!

Date:January 23, 2012
"Overall this was a good package for the price. most of what i needed was included except for the cake plates. doesnt describe how many forks and spoons comes with the package, but it only brings 8 of each. The Caillou balloon included could not be inflated, side seal was broken. Had to do without caillou balloons since most party stores dont carry them."
Review 11 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hrlygirl
Location: hurley,va
Title: 

best ever

Date:January 18, 2012
"my son loved it and i think it was a great price if bought seperate would have costed me more"
Review 12 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tye1
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Best 2nd Birthday Purchase Ever!!

Date:December 17, 2011
"I placed my order in a short amount of time. Less than a week I had my purchase. The order was timely and correct. The sales associate was great!"
Review 13 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: betxy112
Title: 

Great Deal For Those On A Budget

Date:December 6, 2011
"It includes all the necessary items for a cheap price. If you bought all the items separately, it would be a lot more. It has everything you need except maybe the centerpiece or a foil balloon if you are looking for extras like that. It has plates, cups, table cloth, napkins, forks/spoons, and even some decorations like balloons. However, the balloons are just generic solid color or with stars on them and the table cloth is just a solid color disposable one. The plates, cups, and napkins are basically the only theme items. I think it is well worth the money if you want theme items but need to be cheap."
Review 14 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mscoleman
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Title: 

Best Site Ever

Date:November 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My little 2 year old is going to be the most happiest boy in the world on his birthday because of this site. I could not find Cailou products any where for his birthday. Then I lucked up on this website and bam!!! There was the party items I needed to make his party something to remember. The package was delivered on time too!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Purslane
Title: 

Best Website to Purchase Party Supplies

Date:November 22, 2011
"Shipment arrived very quickly; party supplies look even better in person than in online pics, extremely bright and colorful; Extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely order from Celebrate Express again."
Review 16 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjones76
Date:November 17, 2011
"The party pack had everything I needed to make an awesome Caillou party for my 2 year old sons' birthday! He loved it and everyone complimented me on the Caillou theme."
Review 17 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2boys1106
Location: Hillsboro,or
Title: 

great for our 2 year old!!!

Date:November 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"He absolutely loved seeing caillou for his second birthday! Loved coloring on the placemats! And enjoyed all of the colorful balloons!
Thank you for such a great birthday!"
Review 18 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Larly
Location: Northern KY
Title: 

Great Value

Date:October 31, 2011
"Great value for the money. Saves time looking for all the pieces. Everything coordinated as you need it."
Review 19 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina25
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Awesome Party Supplies!

Date:October 30, 2011
"Got everything on time and it was more than I expected! My son loves Caillou so I'm glad I found a great product for his birthday! We enjoyed it!"
Review 20 for Caillou Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oreo14
Location: orlando,fl
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER

Date:October 7, 2011
"money well spent. my son enjoyed playing with the balloons and the party favors were a big hit."
1 2 next>>