CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou T-Shirt

Caillou T-Shirt

T-Shirt is made of pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Sizes 2T, 3T and 4T. This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
51 of 56(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou T-Shirt
Review 1 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JKsMom
Title: 

Very small

Date:January 29, 2013
" I was excited to find a Caillou t-shirt for my 2 yr old that was less than $20. I was so disappointed when it arrived because I ordered a 2T thinking it would fit for the spring/summer and it's SO small, he can hardly wear it right now. Compared to his Carter's brand 24 month t-shirts, it's considerably smaller. "
Review 2 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess19
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 12, 2014
" Bought this for my son to wear the day of his birthday party! Surprised him the day of the party.....he loved it and it fit perfectly! Just wish they had it in different colors. White is hard to keep clean on any child. "
Review 3 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazmyn
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Size small

Date:February 12, 2014
" I bought my son a 2t shirt when I received it, it was about the size of a 12-18 months shirt. It was not even close to the size of a 2t. So I had to exchange it for a 4t to fit him. But other then that it was a cute shirt and my son loved it! "
Review 4 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eejipt
Location: DENVER
Title: 

CAILLOU TEE

Date:June 27, 2013
" I loved the shirt and So did my birthday boy! However I recommend going one size up. A 2T will only last for so long (maybe I just have a tall little one) :) "
Review 5 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Djmomma23
Location: Oklahoma City, ok
Title: 

My son loves it and so do I!

Date:June 15, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He's obsessed with caillou and this shirt. I tried it on to make sure it fit and he didn't want to take it off. Soft but thick material and the color are very vibrant. "
Review 6 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whoamibysc
Title: 

Run and shrink free "T"

Date:June 14, 2013
" My boys love these Caillou t-shirts. The color is washable and does not run, and the shirt does not shrink....It do Run a size or two smaller, but thanks to reading the reviews prior to my purchase I bought a size 3T and my twins wear a big 24months and it fits perfect with a little growing room ;) "
Review 7 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeganM
Title: 

LOVE

Date:May 14, 2013
" My son will love this shirt. We bought it for his 4th birthday as its the theme and he's in love with Caillou! "
Review 8 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ejsmom
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Sizing is off

Date:March 27, 2013
" I love this shirt, and so does my son! I'm just glad I thought ahead, and ordered a 3t. He is in size 2t and the 3t fits perfectly, so just know, the sizing is off...it's otherwise a great shirt! "
Review 9 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashleyr1425
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:March 18, 2013
" I was overly excited to see the shirts available however I would have liked to been able to personalize them. I also bought 2 sizes bigger since they are 100% cotton knowing they would shrink and kids growing so quickly that we would get use for the money outta them. Suggest doing the same because they looked small anyways. "
Review 10 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Frosty1958
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Sprout

Date:March 15, 2013
" I purchased a Calliou t-shirt from Celebrate Express, and my grandson's eyes lit up when he saw Calliou. I gave him this shirt for his birthday. He absolutely loves Calliou and I think he may be his biggest fan. He watches the Sprout channel faithfully and waits for Calliou to come on everyday. "
Review 11 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Great Idea!

Date:February 9, 2013
" Caillou anything is extremely hard to find. When I saw this shirt I had to get it for my little guy to wear on his birthday and he loved it! It is a great quality shirt and a nice thick decal that does not fade or run in the wash. I thought it was a fair price for Caillou. "
Review 12 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisa76
Location: lynnwood, wa
Title: 

neat, but runs small

Date:January 4, 2013
" This shirt was the perfect thing for him to wear on his birthday. However it does run a little small. So I'm glad I had tried to order a little big otherwise it wouldn't have fit. keep this in mind when ordering. "
Review 13 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QNSNYC
Title: 

great item

Date:October 31, 2012
" I bough this for my son to wear on his birthday. He really loves the shirt. "
Review 14 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laaksomommy
Location: Kent, Wa.
Title: 

The cutest shirt

Date:October 5, 2012
" Loved the Tshirt, After reading the reviews i took the advice and ordered one size up. The shirt was perfect and my son LOVED it! Washes well, after many washes from wearing it! "
Review 15 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgycla85
Location: WA
Title: 

Love the shirt!

Date:August 28, 2012
" my almost 2 year old son knew exactly who it was when I showed him the shirt! he loves it! I havent washed it yet so I am not sure how much it may shrink but I am not going to put in the dryer because it seems smaller then most 2T shirts....I would reccomend buying one size bigger then your child wears so it will fit for a while however, because I think they are made small. Other then that seems like a good shirt and cant wait for him to wear it at his party! "
Review 16 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jsulli
Location: Edmond, OK
Title: 

Great shirt - runs small

Date:August 14, 2012
" My daughter was so excited when I showed her the shirt she gets to wear for her birthday. It matched the theme well. Only downside is that the shirt ran a little small. Luckily, I bought a size bigger than my daughter, so it works well. "
Review 17 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrakesMom
Title: 

Love it

Date:June 29, 2012
" My mom had me order this for my son's 2nd birthday. It looks exactly how it was shown, the sizing is correct, and it's adorable. "
Review 18 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gibbs
Title: 

good quality but runs small

Date:June 20, 2012
" I ordered this for my daughter who wears a 2T. In general, the quality is quite good but it seems to run a little smaller than her other 2T shirts, especially after washing it. I recommend ordering up a size. "
Review 19 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: atypicalmind
Title: 

Fantastic customer service

Date:May 30, 2012
" Besides this being a very cute shirt the customer service is exceptional. There was a computer glitch and I was charged and shipped 2 shirts. When I called they promptly took care of the situation...I couldn't be happier! "
Review 20 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 900822
Date:May 24, 2012
" my daughter loved her shirt and has worn it about 6 times in the last two weeks. so far so good! "
1 2 3 next>>