CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Caillou T-Shirt

Caillou T-Shirt

T-Shirt is made of pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Sizes 2T, 3T and 4T. This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
50 of 55(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou T-Shirt
Review 1 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrakesMom
Title: 

Love it

Date:June 29, 2012
"My mom had me order this for my son's 2nd birthday. It looks exactly how it was shown, the sizing is correct, and it's adorable."
Review 2 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazmyn
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Size small

Date:February 12, 2014
"I bought my son a 2t shirt when I received it, it was about the size of a 12-18 months shirt. It was not even close to the size of a 2t. So I had to exchange it for a 4t to fit him. But other then that it was a cute shirt and my son loved it!"
Review 3 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eejipt
Location: DENVER
Title: 

CAILLOU TEE

Date:June 27, 2013
"I loved the shirt and So did my birthday boy! However I recommend going one size up. A 2T will only last for so long (maybe I just have a tall little one) :)"
Review 4 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Djmomma23
Location: Oklahoma City, ok
Title: 

My son loves it and so do I!

Date:June 15, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He's obsessed with caillou and this shirt. I tried it on to make sure it fit and he didn't want to take it off. Soft but thick material and the color are very vibrant."
Review 5 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whoamibysc
Title: 

Run and shrink free "T"

Date:June 14, 2013
"My boys love these Caillou t-shirts. The color is washable and does not run, and the shirt does not shrink....It do Run a size or two smaller, but thanks to reading the reviews prior to my purchase I bought a size 3T and my twins wear a big 24months and it fits perfect with a little growing room ;)"
Review 6 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeganM
Title: 

LOVE

Date:May 14, 2013
"My son will love this shirt. We bought it for his 4th birthday as its the theme and he's in love with Caillou!"
Review 7 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ejsmom
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Sizing is off

Date:March 27, 2013
"I love this shirt, and so does my son! I'm just glad I thought ahead, and ordered a 3t. He is in size 2t and the 3t fits perfectly, so just know, the sizing is off...it's otherwise a great shirt!"
Review 8 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashleyr1425
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:March 18, 2013
"I was overly excited to see the shirts available however I would have liked to been able to personalize them. I also bought 2 sizes bigger since they are 100% cotton knowing they would shrink and kids growing so quickly that we would get use for the money outta them. Suggest doing the same because they looked small anyways."
Review 9 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Frosty1958
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Sprout

Date:March 15, 2013
"I purchased a Calliou t-shirt from Celebrate Express, and my grandson's eyes lit up when he saw Calliou. I gave him this shirt for his birthday. He absolutely loves Calliou and I think he may be his biggest fan. He watches the Sprout channel faithfully and waits for Calliou to come on everyday."
Review 10 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Great Idea!

Date:February 9, 2013
"Caillou anything is extremely hard to find. When I saw this shirt I had to get it for my little guy to wear on his birthday and he loved it! It is a great quality shirt and a nice thick decal that does not fade or run in the wash. I thought it was a fair price for Caillou."
Review 11 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JKsMom
Title: 

Very small

Date:January 29, 2013
"I was excited to find a Caillou t-shirt for my 2 yr old that was less than $20. I was so disappointed when it arrived because I ordered a 2T thinking it would fit for the spring/summer and it's SO small, he can hardly wear it right now. Compared to his Carter's brand 24 month t-shirts, it's considerably smaller."
Review 12 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisa76
Location: lynnwood, wa
Title: 

neat, but runs small

Date:January 4, 2013
"This shirt was the perfect thing for him to wear on his birthday. However it does run a little small. So I'm glad I had tried to order a little big otherwise it wouldn't have fit. keep this in mind when ordering."
Review 13 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QNSNYC
Title: 

great item

Date:October 31, 2012
"I bough this for my son to wear on his birthday. He really loves the shirt."
Review 14 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laaksomommy
Location: Kent, Wa.
Title: 

The cutest shirt

Date:October 5, 2012
"Loved the Tshirt, After reading the reviews i took the advice and ordered one size up. The shirt was perfect and my son LOVED it! Washes well, after many washes from wearing it!"
Review 15 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgycla85
Location: WA
Title: 

Love the shirt!

Date:August 28, 2012
"my almost 2 year old son knew exactly who it was when I showed him the shirt! he loves it! I havent washed it yet so I am not sure how much it may shrink but I am not going to put in the dryer because it seems smaller then most 2T shirts....I would reccomend buying one size bigger then your child wears so it will fit for a while however, because I think they are made small. Other then that seems like a good shirt and cant wait for him to wear it at his party!"
Review 16 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jsulli
Location: Edmond, OK
Title: 

Great shirt - runs small

Date:August 14, 2012
"My daughter was so excited when I showed her the shirt she gets to wear for her birthday. It matched the theme well. Only downside is that the shirt ran a little small. Luckily, I bought a size bigger than my daughter, so it works well."
Review 17 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gibbs
Title: 

good quality but runs small

Date:June 20, 2012
"I ordered this for my daughter who wears a 2T. In general, the quality is quite good but it seems to run a little smaller than her other 2T shirts, especially after washing it. I recommend ordering up a size."
Review 18 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: atypicalmind
Title: 

Fantastic customer service

Date:May 30, 2012
"Besides this being a very cute shirt the customer service is exceptional. There was a computer glitch and I was charged and shipped 2 shirts. When I called they promptly took care of the situation...I couldn't be happier!"
Review 19 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 900822
Date:May 24, 2012
"my daughter loved her shirt and has worn it about 6 times in the last two weeks. so far so good!"
Review 20 for Caillou T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trayseelw
Title: 

This item was a great choice

Date:April 11, 2012
"This shirt was a hit for my two grandaughters. Good quality and bright colors."
1 2 3 next>>