CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Pull-String Pinata

Caillou Pull-String Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you've tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. Measures approximately 18"W. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. This is an officially licensed Caillou product. Choking Hazard: Small Parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
12 of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roni07
Location: Stockton, Ca
Title: 

Nice piñata

Date:April 15, 2011
" Daughter loves it. She is very excited about this piñata. "
Review 2 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FeliciaM
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Caillou Pinata

Date:July 31, 2013
" My son is obsessed with Caillou. He saw the pinata and went nuts. Although some adults may wish to smack the Caillou pinata with a bat, I like that it's pull string for this age group. "
Review 3 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommacita
Title: 

Very good Quality

Date:March 6, 2013
" The pinata was a success. My daughter loved it. The ribbon worked fine and the kids had a blast. "
Review 4 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peyt1
Location: San Francisco
Title: 

Safe

Date:December 2, 2012
" Some moms admitted they were a little hesitant when I mentioned we were having a string piñata for two year olds, emphasis on the STRING part, the little ones loved pulling a ribbon each and when someone finally pulled the right one and the goodies came out they were thrilled. A safe alternative to beating the piñata (and a guest) with a stick. This was the best price I could find. "
Review 5 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: misselenious
Location: az
Title: 

birthday party

Date:September 5, 2012
" This pinata is not made well at all i will never buy another one "
Review 6 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatthewsMommy
Title: 

Very Large Pinata

Date:March 28, 2012
" This was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. I used almost 3 big candy assortment bags to fill this! The kids loved it, and my 2 year old loved the bright colors and vivid picture of his very favorite TV show character! "
Review 7 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigMamaD
Title: 

Pull String Flop

Date:March 26, 2012
" Maybe I just ended up with a dud, but all the strings were pulled and still no candy! I could have saved myself some money by just throwing candy all around from a cardboard box. Which is essentially what I did. "
Review 8 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LizG88
Title: 

it didnt work

Date:February 25, 2012
" at the party the kids and my baby pull and it didnt work, so my husband had to open it by hand. "
Review 9 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: krissy423
Location: Corona, CA
Title: 

Great Pinata

Date:November 4, 2011
" The kids loved this pinata! There were four 2 year olds and one 4 year old. What I did was have each child hold the string and pull. Nothing happened. Then they each got another string and pulled again. Down came all the treats! It was great that they all had a chance to open the pinata! "
Review 10 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Larly
Location: Northern KY
Title: 

Wow Factor

Date:October 31, 2011
" My 2 year old grandson loves Caillou. when he saw this come out of the box all he could say was "WOOOWWW!" He loved it. "
Review 11 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyson
Title: 

LOVE THIS

Date:September 21, 2011
" My son was super excited when he seen the pinata. We had such a fun time beaten it until the candy finally dropped! Awesome buy!! would buy again!! "
Review 12 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosiebaby
Location: Nantucket Ma.
Title: 

Best Birthday Theme Ever

Date:August 23, 2011
" All 25 guest wereraving about all the products that I got with Caillou. My now 5 year old adores Caillou. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2inColorado
Location: Coloarado
Title: 

Very nice looking

Date:May 20, 2011
" The pinata was better then expected. Good size and quality. The kids at my son's birthday party had a great time. "
Review 14 for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brithdaygirl
Title: 

Great addition to Calliou Party

Date:May 12, 2011
" This was a big hit at my 3 year old birthday party. Each child held a string until they all pulled at one time.
Big hit and fun too!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5