CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner

Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.953 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spanishrepoter
Location: San Francisco,CA
Title: 

Great look and feel

Date:February 11, 2012
" I love the look and feel of this banner. The colors are bright and Caillou looks amazing!. I hope to have a lot of compliments in my son's party next month. My son is almost 2 years old and he loves to see this banner. "
Review 2 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kammi
Title: 

Great Banner!!

Date:June 18, 2014
" The perfect addition to our birthday decorations.
Excellent service from Celebrate Express!! Even with next day/rush ordering!!!! Will definitely shop here again
"
Review 3 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess19
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Way better than expected!

Date:May 12, 2014
" I received this with the package that I bought. I had no idea that it would be a heavy duty very nice personalized banner for my son's birthday party! Truly thought it would be just a little paper banner, but, I was happily surprised when I opened the box! I would recommend to anyone to get this banner.....well worth every bit of money! "
Review 4 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicy87
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Great Quality!

Date:February 20, 2014
" I was really surprised at the quality of this banner! It is made of a heavier material. The custom message is printed very clean and neat. It was the PERFECT addition to my daughter's birthday party. "
Review 5 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommacita
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:March 6, 2013
" I was surprised when I received the banner as to the excellent quality. I was expecting a cheap paper banner but it was extremely heavy duty like a tarp. I was very pleased. "
Review 6 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommie2twogirls
Location: Texas
Title: 

Wow!!!

Date:February 1, 2013
" This is an amazing product and at an EXTREMELY good price!!! Love love love!!!!!! "
Review 7 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisa76
Location: lynnwood, wa
Title: 

Wow! Excellent product

Date:January 4, 2013
" This product was so awesome! The quality is unbelievable! The vinyl banner is thick and very reusable; it will be a keepsake. "
Review 8 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EinSac
Title: 

Awesome!!!!!

Date:November 14, 2012
" There are so few Caillou items out there so I took advantage of this banner for my daughters 3rd b-day party! Can't say enough about it! Worth every penny! "
Review 9 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaElie01
Location: Sunrise, Florida
Title: 

Extremely Happy

Date:October 25, 2012
" The banner turned out better than i could have hoped for, the price, the quality, will definitely use this website again. Thanks for the beautiful banner my grand daughter is going to love it. Caillou is her favorite character "
Review 10 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMichelle
Title: 

Amazing !!!

Date:October 16, 2012
" This banner bought life to my son's party, he loved it! I was pretty impressed myself. It was exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 11 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aelishsmom
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 3, 2012
" This product exceeded my expectations. Great quality,price,and delivery service. well worth the price. "
Review 12 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudpapa
Location: Sacramento,CA
Title: 

Caillou Banner

Date:September 15, 2012
" Very good quality and colors will order banners every bday from this company "
Review 13 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeeDee75
Location: Florida
Title: 

GREAT quality

Date:June 19, 2012
" Very professional looking...way better quality than I was expecting "
Review 14 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahMichelle
Location: Brockton, MA
Title: 

Excellent

Date:April 12, 2012
" This banner was better than I expected! It was big, bright, and durable! I kind of wish I didn't write Happy 2nd Birthday so I could use it again! "
Review 15 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: croutoncisar
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Exceeded my expectation

Date:April 7, 2012
" This banner is fantastic! I was expecting a flimsy paper or plastic sign, but when I unrolled it and realized that it is almost like a canvas, I was thrilled with my purchase. "
Review 16 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatthewsMommy
Title: 

More durable than i thought

Date:March 28, 2012
" I received this free as a promotion, and am so glad I did. I probably wouldn't have bought it because of the price, and I thought it wouldn't stand up to weather. I was pleasantly surprised, although be very careful- I did cut it at one corner trying to cut open the tape. Wish it hadn't of been taped shut, it made it really hard to open- but overall a very nice addition to a birthday party or other event and I will definitely purchase at future events! "
Review 17 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fifiandmaxsmama
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Great!

Date:March 9, 2012
" I was really impressed when this arrived. It is heavy duty and it is good size. Looks great!! "
Review 18 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnew123
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great quality and fast shipping

Date:March 6, 2012
" I purchased this banner for my daughter's second birthday. It arrived only a few days later, which is a lot faster than I expected. The banner is really nice quality - not cheap and flimsy like I was kind of expecting. She will be so excited when she sees it! I would definitely purchase again! "
Review 19 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fernanditosmommy24
Location: California
Title: 

Worth every penny!

Date:March 5, 2012
" one the BEST banners! love the material, durable through any weather! I will definitely be purchasing one of these for all of my parties! "
Review 20 for Caillou Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dazzled
Title: 

Priceless

Date:February 27, 2012
" It is amazing the quality , colors, materials. I love it "
1 2 next>>