CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Sticker Sheets

Caillou Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child’s party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: betxy112
Title: 

Exactly as Expected

Date:December 6, 2011
"These nice big stickers are great for younger kids who love Caillou. They are big enough to keep the younger kids from trying to eat them, yet the perfect size for sticking on just about anything. Great for favor boxes."
Review 2 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: friscogirl05
Location: Lone Jack, MO
Title: 

Cute Stickers

Date:June 22, 2014
"Loved the stickers. They were the exact size of the little canvas bags that I bought for the kids favor bags. They're very cute!"
Review 3 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Llcoolcd
Title: 

Good stickers

Date:January 29, 2014
"What can I say about stickers. They're stickers. And they stuck well. But not too well the I couldn't get them off the table! And they are not thin. My boy was happy."
Review 4 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaMoms
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Caillou stickers

Date:August 6, 2013
"Great for gift boxes. Although, I found them packaged with the balloons after packing the boxes with the other items. It wasn't a big deal, just kind of inconvenient. But a big hit with my son! I suggest that if you purchase the gift boxes, go through all the packages to make sure you didn't forget anything!"
Review 5 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

cute sticker

Date:February 9, 2013
"These are really cute the only reason I did not give 5 stars is because they seem much much bigger online. The stickers are only about an inch and half square. Otherwise the were great as part of the party favor very cute."
Review 6 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EinSac
Title: 

Awesome!!!!!

Date:November 14, 2012
"Stickers were great! Took yellow paper bags and stuck 2 on each bag and used as party bags....Kids loved them!! They are small which is why I used 2....but since you cant find Caillou much of anything anywhere I took the chance! Worked out great!!"
Review 7 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Imahappymom
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 12, 2012
"The stickers are cute, the kids love them."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreLynn
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 16, 2012
"These are just the right size for the Caillou favor boxes and are very bright and cute. I know my daughter and her friends will LOVE them at her 2 year Bday party tomorrow!"
Review 9 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Totmom
Title: 

Love celebrate

Date:March 15, 2012
"These stickers are great for Caillou lovers!!! Super cute and you get a lot for the price, love it!"
Review 10 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: febru
Title: 

Real tiny!

Date:February 19, 2012
"We ordered these to put on our favors, but hey are much smaller than expected. Cute, but be sure to order plenty!"
Review 11 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Miramar,Fl.
Title: 

They are nice but small

Date:January 28, 2012
"they are nice but small, But for 1.99 it is worth it. my son loves them."
Review 12 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krissy423
Location: Corona, CA
Title: 

Love these stickers

Date:November 4, 2011
"Somehow these stickers had fallen out of the box upon delivery. I called customer service very panicky because my daughter's birthday was in 2 days. Excellent service, they sent them out the very next day and we received them 3 hours before the party started. Very pleased!"
Review 13 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Matteo
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:March 24, 2011
"These stickers are the best! They stick well and the colors are vibrant. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone."
Review 14 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marschner
Location: Joliet, IL
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 3, 2011
"I used them as a seal for the Caillou invites & in the favor boxes. They very cute & my son loved them!"
Review 15 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: sistrmdnte
Location: Newton, MA
Title: 

nice stickers but poor printing

Date:February 11, 2011
"Since there's next to nothing for Caillou online unless you make it yourself, seeing these stickers was a relief and perfect for my loot bags! But I was disappointed in the printing in about 3 sheets of the 8 I ordered - they were blurry and you can see the black outline moving away from the color. I'm sure it's not a big deal to 3 yr old kids, but I expected a clearer image. I suppose these are not spot checked? The colors are vibrant and the pictures are really cute, but I would order more than needed in case you get a bad batch of blurry ones. I really don't want to go through the possible tiresome process of returning them to get better ones."
Review 16 for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MacsMommy
Title: 

Great Stickers

Date:February 7, 2011
"These are perfect for my 2 year old....nice sized for her little fingers!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5