CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes

Caillou Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes (4) empty boxes. Each measures 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required. This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laaksomommy
Location: Kent, Wa.
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 5, 2012
"Loved these boxes! Fun and colorful & Great quality! The size was perfect. Way better then a gift bag!"
Review 2 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaMoms
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Caillou empty boxes

Date:August 6, 2013
"I purchased these for my sons 3rd birthday party. His friends and relatives LOVED the boxes and couldn't wait to open them! The adults loved them as well! Definitely worth it!"
Review 3 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FeliciaM
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Nice Sized Favor Boxes

Date:July 31, 2013
"Some favor boxes are tiny - but these are a really good size and well worth the money. Every kid loves goodie bags and these were perfect and easy!"
Review 4 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saiahsmom
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:July 7, 2013
"Love these favor boxes! There is such a lack of Caillou party items so these were a great addition to our party theme. They are just the right size and they are well-made."
Review 5 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whoamibysc
Location: Detroit
Title: 

Cute little boxs

Date:June 14, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These little boxes were a hoot, the a pretty roomy for such a small box. the handles were great and i filled them with lots of trinkets and treats. The kiddies really loved them!"
Review 6 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angels7kiss
Location: New Bedford, MA
Title: 

Cutest favors ever

Date:June 9, 2013
"Not only are they the perfect size. They are durable and adorable!!! My son is so excited to hand out these boxes to all of his friends!!"
Review 7 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FARRAH
Location: FL
Title: 

AWESOME IDEA

Date:September 16, 2012
"I am so happy that I found the favor boxes. My son was thrilled to have them. They are the perfect size for many cute treasures."
Review 8 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Imahappymom
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: 

Perfect size for toddler's party

Date:September 12, 2012
"The box is cute, and the size is just PERFECT for toddlers. The kids love them."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haughtmama
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 24, 2012
"These are super cute and so easy to put together! They are the perfect size too!!"
Review 10 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreLynn
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 16, 2012
"Got these for my daughter's 2 year Bday party tomorrow and they are so cute. Super easy to assemble and the handle is a great place to write the name of each party guest. I bought a few packs of these boxes and will have a couple of boxes left over but since my daughter adores Caillou, it will be fun for days when she needs a pick-me-up! They are just small enough to where you don't have to break the bank filling them with goodies, but large enough to fit a few toys, snack packs, etc. Can't wait to hand them out tomorrow :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: betxy112
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:December 6, 2011
"I got these and made my own favor boxes. They weren't really hard to put together, my only complaint is I wish someone would have told me the easiest way to form the box. I initially spent a lot of time trying to fix the bottom of the boxes so they stayed together rather than reverting and leaving me with a box lacking a trustworthy bottom. I finally figured out if I just popped the sides out the bottom naturally went together as needed. It may sound complicated, but it really isn't. There is no taping and such needed, you just pop the box together and close the top. It could only have been better if a diagram was included to save me some time. The kids seemed to like them. They seemed very durable as well. They kept their shape and the strong handle allowed for numerous items to be placed in the boxes. Definitely worth the effort."
Review 12 for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamiesc
Location: Mobile, AL
Title: 

perfect

Date:March 20, 2011
"these little boxes are soo cute.. they are little which is perfect for small hands.. My dad refers to them as happy meals. Cute match perfectly with the caillou theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5