CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Foil Balloon

Caillou Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This is an officially licensed Caillou product. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mseng
Title: 

One balloon has a hole in it

Date:March 10, 2013
"The balloons were great until I had them blown up and one had a hole in it"
Review 2 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chris4thbirthday
Title: 

The perfect decoration

Date:July 22, 2014
"These balloons were the perfect touch to the theme decoration. My son absolutely loved them & they were a hit."
Review 3 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess19
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 12, 2014
"I received this as part of a package. Loved, loved, it.....adorable!"
Review 4 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenb10
Title: 

cute item

Date:January 19, 2014
"Its caillou! My son was happy so was I! Fast shipping awesome price."
Review 5 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flea
Location: KY
Date:October 16, 2013
"Wonderful addition to the birthday party for a huge Caillou fan!"
Review 6 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naacrews
Title: 

Loved this balloon

Date:September 23, 2013
"It is very hard to find caillou stuff around here and my 2 year old is in love with caillou so that what we did his birthday in yesterday and we order are stuff from birthday express and it was amazing the balloon held up the hole time and is still up and my son is having a blast with it!!!"
Review 7 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eejipt
Title: 

*CAILLOU BALLONS*

Date:June 27, 2013
"Not only did my birthday boy and guest enjoy them, We recieved multiple questions asking where I found Caillou Ballons " Birthday Express" !"
Review 8 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashleyr1425
Title: 

Loved it

Date:March 18, 2013
"I was so excited to find Caillou anything and then I found this. My one and only complaint is unless you read the description you would think there is 2 different balloons when it is 1 showing the front and back, but the kids still loved it!"
Review 9 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Great

Date:February 9, 2013
"Bought two of these and mixed with primary color latex balloons for my son's 2nd birthday and they looked great! It has been 3wks and they are still floating around my house. Great addition!"
Review 10 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Morena44
Location: PA
Title: 

Caillou Party

Date:November 9, 2012
"I would not recommend this product. Lost air very quickly. When I went to pick up the ballons at Party City they said the quality of the balloon was poor. They but air a couple of time and they did it right in front of me just poor quality. Must improve."
Review 11 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Klpendzich
Title: 

Fun balloon!

Date:October 17, 2012
"My son loves Caillou and even though this was more than I would typically pay for a balloon, the price is comparable to other sites. It was a must have item for the party!"
Review 12 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laaksomommy
Location: Kent, Wa.
Title: 

Great balloon

Date:October 5, 2012
"Loved that i was able to top off the theme with the ballon that no other party store had. It was very colorful and fun!"
Review 13 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Imahappymomee
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: 

Love the balloons

Date:September 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The balloons were great for the decoration of the party, but the best part was my son loves run for all over the house holding all the balloons together, awesome!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerseygal
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great Balloon

Date:September 8, 2012
"The Caillou Balloon floated beautifully next to the birthday girl's cake and other party goods. Great colors! It's been 3 weeks since her party and it still floats around the house :)"
Review 15 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayBre
Location: Steubenville,Ohio
Title: 

Birthday Fun

Date:July 6, 2012
"I thought this product was durable and perfect for my son's second bday party"
Review 16 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreLynn
Title: 

My 2 year old loves it!

Date:March 16, 2012
"Purchased a few of these for my daughter's birthday party tomorrow so haven't blown them up yet - but did have one blown up for her actual bday last week and she LOVED it! It's bright and has clear pictures on both sides - she recognized and named all the characters right away. I will say that my first shipment included a balloon that had a large black scuff on it but a quick call to customer service and they had another one sent to replace it right away. Very pleased!"
Review 17 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dazzled
Title: 

Adorable balloons!

Date:February 27, 2012
"These make any party. Hard to find and super cheap. Ebay is overpriced so celebrate express was there again to help. Thank you guys"
Review 18 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chicktrucking
Location: Bushnell,FL
Title: 

Would not hold air.

Date:February 14, 2012
"I got 3 of them and one would not hold air. And another one lost air the next day."
Review 19 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nself
Location: Largo, FL
Title: 

Best balloon

Date:December 6, 2011
"My son loved this balloon. Its great that its two sided. Especially because it has all the main characters on one side."
Review 20 for Caillou Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmom61289
Title: 

my boy loved it

Date:November 18, 2011
"It didnt have any holes in it, which was good. It held helium very well. I had the party a week ago. My boy loved it!! With all the pictures of Caillou and his friends!"
1 2 next>>