CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Activity Placemats

Caillou Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper activity placemats ith fun games and puzzles printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14". This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Activity Placemats
Review 1 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerseygal
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

A neat mat!

Date:September 8, 2012
" After reading other customer reviews, i felt i had to buy these mats. Since my daughter turned 3 and her two buddies are about to turn three, i gave them as favors. Their coloring skills are still full of lines and circles. In a few months i'll give my daughter her mat. "
Review 2 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: preshe8
Location: Crystal Lake, IL
Title: 

Wall Decoration

Date:July 30, 2013
" These came in a timely manner and were boxed properly. I plan to use these as wall decorations. It's cheaper than buying a big banner and I know the kids will like to see Calliou on their walls. Thanks for offering Calliou party supplies, not many retailers do. "
Review 3 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommacita
Title: 

Very good Quality

Date:March 6, 2013
" Placemats were super cute and more durable then I expected. "
Review 4 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peyt1
Location: San Francisco
Title: 

Great addition

Date:December 2, 2012
" These placemats are made of heavy card stock, they're durable and make a great addition to your kids table. Great quality, kids loved flipping them over and coloring the images. "
Review 5 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EinSac
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:November 14, 2012
" Loved these placemats! Just like everything else they were colorful and durable. Read a previous review saying they were more thicker than what was thought to be and they are. Will laminate after drawn on. The backside has a few activities and coloring things. Cool product! "
Review 6 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Morena44
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Caillou Birthday

Date:November 9, 2012
" I did not know that these placemats had a caillou picture in the back for the kids to color. It was alot of fun because the kids had a coloring contest which was fantastic. Very durable and would definitely recommend to friends. "
Review 7 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MasonMama
Title: 

Very cute

Date:August 1, 2012
" These placemats are so cute and the kids love them! "
Review 8 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Miramar,Fl.
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:January 28, 2012
" I Thought they were going to be small but they are like a real place mat and the colors are really bright. I love them :] I am going to laminate my child's place mat so It last more. He loves Caillou. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krissy423
Location: Corona, CA
Title: 

Awesome Party Favor

Date:November 4, 2011
" All the kids loved this as one of their party favors. Each kid also got crayons and various other items, but they loved this because when you flip to the other side, there was a lot to color. "
Review 10 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keirdgirl
Title: 

Really Nice

Date:October 3, 2011
" I was pleasantly surprised by these placemats . I was expecting thin paper and it is actually a thicker poster board type product!! "
Review 11 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yamma
Location: Roseburg, Oregon
Title: 

Just what he wanted

Date:September 16, 2011
" My grandson loves Caillou. I had no idea who it was. We handed him the catalog and that is the one he picked for his party. He turned 2. "
Review 12 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chatmamma
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

FUN ON THE BACK

Date:May 18, 2011
" These placemats have activities on the other side. This was perfect for me because I was planing on printing out coloring pictures for the kids to do as an activity. It was a nice surprise because it was one less thing that I need to do. Plus they are a lot more durable than I thought. They are not just then sheets of paper they are pretty thick. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Caillou Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MacsMommy
Title: 

Great Placemats!

Date:February 7, 2011
" Loved these....very bright colors! I am going to laminate them for everyday use "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Activity Placemats
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5