CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Caillou Invitations

Caillou Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Invitations
Review 1 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dharr
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:June 6, 2012
"My son loves Calliou so glad I foun these ! These are nice quality invitations. My reason for giving them 4 stars is because I don't like that I have to fill them out by hand. I wish they could be printed with a printer somehow."
Review 2 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lasha
Location: oneonta al
Title: 

BEST DECISION EVER!

Date:September 10, 2012
"The invitations i bought went perfect for my son birthday party he loves them. And another thing i absolutely love about it is that i recieved my product i ordered on time and it was simple to place my order.I have already referred friends to use this website and will continue to do so."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerseygal
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great inviation

Date:September 8, 2012
"This inviation has all the important details that is needed to write and send out for a party. Very satisfied with the price. I always save an invitation for my family and put it on the fridge. My daughter enjoys seeing her buddy when she open the fridge."
Review 4 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgycla85
Location: WA
Title: 

LOVE THESE!!!

Date:August 28, 2012
"I Love these invites! they are such a good deal! they are so thick and durable and everyone loved them so much and asked where I got them from, I would reccomend these invites for anyone who wants to have this caliou bday party!!"
Review 5 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomPA34
Location: Warrior Run, PA
Title: 

Great party invites

Date:August 14, 2012
"My son loved the picture of Caillou and Rosie !!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bebba
Location: Queens , NY
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:June 5, 2012
"The invitations were just the right size, enough space to write. They were colorful and arrived very quickly."
Review 7 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2many
Location: MN
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 3, 2012
"So excited to find Caillou! I bought everything and couldn't be more happy with it all. High quality, at a good price and shipping was awesome! I will be a returning costumer."
Review 8 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelita
Title: 

Great Product, Fast Shipment

Date:May 13, 2012
"My son loves Caillou and Celebrate Express had the best package at a great price! The products came fast and are great quality. We are going to have a great birthday!"
Review 9 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loria
Title: 

Absolutely adorable

Date:March 1, 2012
"They are top quality I just loved them, best cards ever!"
Review 10 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shiela
Location: NJ
Title: 

Fun Invites!

Date:February 16, 2012
"So adorable and fun. The invites come with envelopes and leave plenty of room for printing you own message."
Review 11 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marycz
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 1, 2012
"These invitations are so cute and my 3 year old daughter loves them! They were not available in stores and they were hard to find, love them!"
Review 12 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momdedos
Location: IL
Title: 

Cute Caillou party stuff!

Date:June 29, 2011
"My son is turning 2 and is a Caillou fanatic (Caillou was one of his first words!). He will love this theme. The only complaint I have is that only Caillou is pictured on many of the products. I searched online to try to find other Caillou party stuff featuring him AND his friends and Rosie, but those must be the old ones because I only found them on websites like ebay (only 8 avail etc.). I also wish there was some kind of themed tablecloth to go with it. Other than that, cute theme."
Review 13 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abellmom
Title: 

Worth the money!!!

Date:May 7, 2011
"Very nice qualtiy item!!!! My daughter loves Caillou and could not find anywhere else!!! She loves them and that is what is most important!!!! They got them within a couple of days of ordering them, I will be using you guys again!"
Review 14 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marschner
Location: Joliet, IL
Title: 

loved them

Date:March 3, 2011
"a basic invite but my son was very happy that they were Caillou"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5