CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Invitations

Caillou Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Invitations
Review 1 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bebba
Location: Queens , NY
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:June 5, 2012
" The invitations were just the right size, enough space to write. They were colorful and arrived very quickly. "
Review 2 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lasha
Location: oneonta al
Title: 

BEST DECISION EVER!

Date:September 10, 2012
" The invitations i bought went perfect for my son birthday party he loves them. And another thing i absolutely love about it is that i recieved my product i ordered on time and it was simple to place my order.I have already referred friends to use this website and will continue to do so. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerseygal
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great inviation

Date:September 8, 2012
" This inviation has all the important details that is needed to write and send out for a party. Very satisfied with the price. I always save an invitation for my family and put it on the fridge. My daughter enjoys seeing her buddy when she open the fridge. "
Review 4 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgycla85
Location: WA
Title: 

LOVE THESE!!!

Date:August 28, 2012
" I Love these invites! they are such a good deal! they are so thick and durable and everyone loved them so much and asked where I got them from, I would reccomend these invites for anyone who wants to have this caliou bday party!! "
Review 5 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomPA34
Location: Warrior Run, PA
Title: 

Great party invites

Date:August 14, 2012
" My son loved the picture of Caillou and Rosie !!! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dharr
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:June 6, 2012
" My son loves Calliou so glad I foun these ! These are nice quality invitations. My reason for giving them 4 stars is because I don't like that I have to fill them out by hand. I wish they could be printed with a printer somehow. "
Review 7 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2many
Location: MN
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 3, 2012
" So excited to find Caillou! I bought everything and couldn't be more happy with it all. High quality, at a good price and shipping was awesome! I will be a returning costumer. "
Review 8 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelita
Title: 

Great Product, Fast Shipment

Date:May 13, 2012
" My son loves Caillou and Celebrate Express had the best package at a great price! The products came fast and are great quality. We are going to have a great birthday! "
Review 9 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loria
Title: 

Absolutely adorable

Date:March 1, 2012
" They are top quality I just loved them, best cards ever! "
Review 10 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shiela
Location: NJ
Title: 

Fun Invites!

Date:February 16, 2012
" So adorable and fun. The invites come with envelopes and leave plenty of room for printing you own message. "
Review 11 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marycz
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 1, 2012
" These invitations are so cute and my 3 year old daughter loves them! They were not available in stores and they were hard to find, love them! "
Review 12 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momdedos
Location: IL
Title: 

Cute Caillou party stuff!

Date:June 29, 2011
" My son is turning 2 and is a Caillou fanatic (Caillou was one of his first words!). He will love this theme. The only complaint I have is that only Caillou is pictured on many of the products. I searched online to try to find other Caillou party stuff featuring him AND his friends and Rosie, but those must be the old ones because I only found them on websites like ebay (only 8 avail etc.). I also wish there was some kind of themed tablecloth to go with it. Other than that, cute theme. "
Review 13 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abellmom
Title: 

Worth the money!!!

Date:May 7, 2011
" Very nice qualtiy item!!!! My daughter loves Caillou and could not find anywhere else!!! She loves them and that is what is most important!!!! They got them within a couple of days of ordering them, I will be using you guys again! "
Review 14 for Caillou Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marschner
Location: Joliet, IL
Title: 

loved them

Date:March 3, 2011
" a basic invite but my son was very happy that they were Caillou "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5