CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Lunch Napkins

Caillou Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½". This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Klpendzich
Title: 

Must have!

Date:October 17, 2012
" The napkins are a must have purchase for a Caillou themed party! I am sure my Birthday Boy will love them! "
Review 2 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Llcoolcd
Title: 

Great napkins!

Date:January 29, 2014
" Very thick and sturdy. And there are four different designs in each one! Pretty cool. This Caillou product us worth your money! "
Review 3 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FeliciaM
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Good price on Caillou Supplies

Date:July 31, 2013
" Cute napkins - good price. Happy to find Caillou merchandise! "
Review 4 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Worth it

Date:February 9, 2013
" These are a great addition to any Caillou party and worth it. They are very thick and durable and definitely add to the fun! "
Review 5 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EinSac
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:November 14, 2012
" Product is durable, colorful, has more pictures on the inside also! Thought that was neat! Loved it! "
Review 6 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerseygal
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great images

Date:September 8, 2012
" The quality of these napkins are exceptional. I hated to get them dirty. "
Review 7 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2many
Location: MN
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 3, 2012
" So excited to find Caillou! I bought everything and couldn't be more happy with it all. High quality, at a good price and shipping was awesome! I will be a returning costumer. "
Review 8 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jonsay24
Location: atlanta ga
Title: 

First Party!

Date:March 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Loves Calliou and cant find him anywhere. So this was a great deal and find! Yey some body had Calliou. :) "
Review 9 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twinmama3
Title: 

Exceeded expectations.

Date:October 5, 2011
" I know napkins aren't exciting, but these are the cutest napkins I've ever seen. if you unfold them, they actually have 4 full color, adorable pictures on them, each different. I was impressed. "
Review 10 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyson
Title: 

TOO CUTE

Date:September 21, 2011
" These we're super cute and came in handy! the colors aren't as bright as it appear in the picture but they still are awesome! My son loved them. "
Review 11 for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hollis
Date:March 8, 2011
" Super cute! I was so glad to find Caillou decorations for my sons 3rd birthday party. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5