CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caillou Dinner Plates

Caillou Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. This is an officially licensed Caillou product.
Average Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shimimac
Location: South Easton, MA
Title: 

Adorbale Plates

Date:January 18, 2012
"These plates are perfect! My son loves Caillou and he is super excited to be able to have a Caillou party thanks to Celebrate Express!"
Review 2 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Llcoolcd
Title: 

Sturdy plates

Date:January 29, 2014
"Both dinner and dessert plates are atrong and sturdy. I felt like it was quality."
Review 3 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Klpendzich
Title: 

Bright and colorful

Date:October 17, 2012
"The plates were perfect...Bright and colorful just like the tv show!"
Review 4 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZakMommy
Location: Acworth, GA
Title: 

Nice Plates

Date:October 3, 2012
"We were pleased with these plates, especially since Caillou merchandise can be difficult to find. We purchased several packages of the large and small plates and supplemented with other plain, primary color plates, since it was a large party."
Review 5 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vhunnewell
Location: Tallahassee , fl
Title: 

Best birthday ever

Date:September 11, 2012
"My son just turned 3 . All he could talk about was his callous party. I search all over Tallahassee and no one had caillou decorations. Birthday express saved the day."
Review 6 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerseygal
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Perfect Caillou Touch

Date:September 8, 2012
"I thought these were the perfect touch for my daughter's 3rd birthday. I was so joyed when i saw her and her gal pals eating off them paying much attention the the picture."
Review 7 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poptart425
Location: staten island, ny
Title: 

wonderful!!!

Date:July 31, 2012
"Thank you for having these dishes my kids wanted a Caillou Party and your the only place that had them...great product"
Review 8 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2many
Location: MN
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 3, 2012
"So excited to find Caillou! I bought everything and couldn't be more happy with it all. High quality, at a good price and shipping was awesome! I will be a returning costumer."
Review 9 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jonsay24
Location: atlanta ga
Title: 

Nice Size

Date:March 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"great deal"
Review 10 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shiela
Location: NJ
Title: 

Fun Design

Date:February 16, 2012
"My son loves Caillou and Celebrate Express was the only place that I could find them. They are adorable and durable."
Review 11 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: betxy112
Title: 

Very Durable

Date:December 6, 2011
"These plates are not only nice and colorful, but very durable as well. They are great for cake and ice cream without worrying about the plate giving way. The kids love the picture, the adults love the durability...it's a win win."
Review 12 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyson
Title: 

love them!!

Date:September 21, 2011
"This was awesome. They actually look better in person. My son was turning two and he loves Caillou. He was super excited when he noticed he was going to eat with his friend Caillou. Great buy plates where very sturdy."
Review 13 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovinghim84
Title: 

great

Date:July 31, 2011
"my son loved it..it was all i expected it to be..no leaks and very durability."
Review 14 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Title: 

love love!!

Date:May 18, 2011
"my son loves Caillou & requested his 3rd bday feature him so we ordered these & he loved the plates so much I came back & ordered more just to have extras for him."
Review 15 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAILLOUMOMMY
Title: 

Caillou

Date:March 28, 2011
"My daughter loves, loves, loves Caillou. There was no doubt that her 2nd Birthday Party in May had to have a Caillou theme. She is going to absolutely love it. The plates are very cute."
Review 16 for Caillou Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carisma
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute Plate

Date:March 21, 2011
"I was happy to see a Caillou theme party item. My 3 year old daughter loves Caillou. The plates were very cute and brightly colored. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the colors comes off a little if you put warm food on it or cut down too hard even with a plastic utensil."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caillou Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 15 out of 15
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5