CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll

Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11" x 14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover). 7" x 9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book. You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. This item is an officially licensed ©Disney product. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmberR
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Pretty and Fun!

Date:March 6, 2012
"I thoroughly enjoyed reading what had happened on my daughters birthday! The princess motif is great, but the paper could've been thicker. I wished that there was more sports themed events mentioned, and a couple events were open ended. But, it's very cute and I'm glad to have all the information all in one place."
Review 2 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EowynsMama
Location: Toledo, OH
Title: 

Wonderful keepsake

Date:June 26, 2013
"This scroll turned out so nice! It was packaged well between 2 sheets of cardboard in the box so it wouldn't get damaged. Even though my daughter is only 4, I had forgotten some of the events of her birth year. It was fun to be reminded and I think she will enjoy it when she is older."
Review 3 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melsmami
Location: CHICAGO, IL.
Title: 

EXCELLENT KEEPSAKE

Date:February 3, 2012
"LOVE THIS ITEM... ORDERED ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL AS FOR MY NEPHEW. BOTH CONTAINED GREAT DETAILS ABOUT THEIR BIRTHDAY. MY DAUGHTER WAS BORN ON SWEETEST DAY BUT IT WASNT STATED ON MY DAUGHTERS... LITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH THAT BUT LOVE IT OTHERWISE!"
Review 4 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyCustom3r
Location: Palmdale, Ca
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:December 6, 2011
"I got one of these keepsakes scrolls for my daughter 6 years ago, but has since had her name chaged and I have had a baby. This is perfect! I got 2 for my kids and 5 others for my cousins kids!"
Review 5 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KellyR
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Not what I wanted

Date:October 27, 2011
"I ordered this Disney princess scroll & was sent a generic princess design instead.. disappointing cause my little girl loves the Disney princesses. It's cute too but not what I wanted."
Review 6 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 9999999999999999999999999
Location: Orlando, fl
Title: 

way too small

Date:October 24, 2011
"The font size is just way too small for me to put up in her room so i'm just going to leave it in her baby book and for that reason i think its just not worth the money."
Review 7 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Titac
Title: 

Georgeous Keepsake Scroll

Date:October 5, 2011
"I got this for my baby girl and it is absolutely gorgeous!!! I love it , I was not too crazy about the Horoscope information, but I guess it was part of it. I was able to out it in her baby book and it had everything I needed."
Review 8 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayleeMom
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 22, 2011
"I was extremely pleased when I received this item in the mail. The paper quality/color was great and it made a beautiful addition to my daughter's 1st birthday party. It matched the Disney Princess theme perfectly and gave me facts I can add to her book."
Review 9 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KEB1
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 16, 2011
"This is a perfect addition to my daughters baby book! Its cute and has lots of cute and useful facts for my daughter:)"
Review 10 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YanYan
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

I love it!

Date:July 7, 2011
"Great information about my kid's birth date and I got it for free!!!"
Review 11 for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: honeybee98
Title: 

Nice product

Date:July 4, 2011
"I bought this for my two month old to put in her baby book. I love the pink color on the top and bottom of the page. The colors of the Disney princesses are vivid and make the page look wonderful. The text is accurate and is what I expected it to be. The scroll is as thin as a piece of regular copy paper so don't expected it to be thick cardstock. Overall I love this product to put in my daughter's baby book."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess Keepsake Scroll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5