CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs

Pink Cowgirl Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsBravo269er
Location: Fort Benning
Title: 

Amazing!

Date:January 18, 2012
"This was the most amazing cowgirl party set I could find for my daughters 2nd birthday! She loved it all."
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HHan1
Title: 

A great party pack

Date:October 21, 2013
"This is such a cute looking party set and you get everything you need without the hassle of running around. The party boxes are excellent you could not even compete with them by going to the dollar store. The only let down for this is the cowgirl hat was not in stock so they sent a printed vest which was supposed to come with cuffs, it arrived with one cuff and is way too small for my soon 8 year old. Party this weekend at the horse ranch I know it'll be a hit!"
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikNik08
Location: MS
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:May 3, 2013
"This party pack is really cute! It is going to be fun to have everyone come dressed in their western attire to go along with this theme."
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:March 22, 2013
"i bought this for my daughters first birthday its so cute i really like it but the price is a little on the high side."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mymomisamazing
Title: 

WOW

Date:February 12, 2013
"Wow!! this was a great buy, it has everything you need except for the person to put it up.lol
If you want something that you don't have to make a 100 trips to the store, this is it!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Everything you need

Date:September 30, 2012
"This package really makes a party complete. I ordered the biggest package I could and everything looked amazing. Everyone commented on how unique it was they hadnt just seem this stuff in the store!"
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brimichelle
Location: Pasadena Ca
Date:July 10, 2012
"This goes great for my daugthers cowgirl party. Wish this came in different ethnicity's. I would have liked to have the option of having the cartoon "look like" my daughter. But its still cute and she likes it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jnc5815
Location: Cadiz, ky
Title: 

Cute! Cute! Cute!

Date:May 30, 2012
"My 4 yr old loved her party! These decorations are completely adorable!"
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Conaway
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Best Purchase ever

Date:April 10, 2012
"I got it 2 days sooner than what I was suppose to. Everything was GREAT! I LOVE IT! My Girls loved it so did everyone at the party"
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gann
Location: Brea, ca
Title: 

So Sweet

Date:January 11, 2012
"My daughter had a cowgirl party and this set was perfect! The colors were great and delicate."
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aspen
Title: 

Great colors

Date:November 20, 2011
"This set is so cute for a child's party, the colors are bright and product is good ..... no complaints !"
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kikifromtexas
Location: Tyler, TX
Title: 

Loved your product

Date:November 13, 2011
"These party items were so cute. Everyone at party commented on how cute they were. The quality was good and we were so glad they looked exactly like the pictures in the sale bool/"
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: niknik
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Too Cute!!!!

Date:October 4, 2011
"I Bought This Package for my soon to be 3 year old cowgirls birthday party! She seen everything and is so excited(me too). The colors are perfect. Not the normal red and blue. Great Quality. Very resonable priced. I cain't wait for the guest to see all the decorations!!!"
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GingerSnap
Title: 

A-OKay

Date:September 10, 2011
"The only thing missing for the price I paid, was the thank you notes. Otherwise, the items included in the price were good, and my daughter loved this theme."
Review 15 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niblett11
Location: Arlington, TX
Title: 

My Daughter Loved it!

Date:September 7, 2011
"This is the 4th year we have used Birthday Express and have never been disappointed! The package was adoreable and my daughter loved it! The only suggestion I would make was that the paper cups were not very kid friendly. They were very flimsy and got soft when a beverage was put into them."
Review 16 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brooke07
Title: 

Good product

Date:September 3, 2011
"i loved all the things that I ordered for the cowgirl theme! I ordered the package plus more! Everything looked exactly the same as it does on here! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!!"
Review 17 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen20
Location: tn
Title: 

not what i expected

Date:August 3, 2011
"the plates and cups were fine but they gave me maroon forks and spoons then maroon,black and dark green balloons that don't go with the other things at all horrible colors"
Review 18 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mjc3
Title: 

Perfect package

Date:July 28, 2011
"I bought this for my 3 yr old, it has every thing there you need, for a little girls party. Everyone thought it was very cute. No complaints... And the kids loved the favor boxes."
Review 19 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chesey
Location: Texas
Date:July 2, 2011
"I purchased this party set for my daughters 4 th birthday, and she was thrilled. The price for the entire party supplies was very reasonable and everything was in the box as promised. I have been ordering from here since her first birthday and I plan to continue as she grows and her baby brother grows."
Review 20 for Pink Cowgirl Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YeeHaw
Location: Landingville, PA
Title: 

Cowgirl Fun

Date:July 1, 2011
"This package was exactly what we were looking for for our daughters 5th birthday!! Love it!"
1 2 next>>