CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt

Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt

Giddy-up and get this pretty-in-pink cowgirl shirt! T-Shirt made of pure cotton. Machine wash. Made in Honduras.
Average Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WendyJ
Title: 

cowgirl shirt

Date:July 31, 2013
"this is a very cute shirt, my daughter loved it as soon as she saw it."
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickel33
Location: West Monroe, LA
Title: 

Cowgirl Party Stuff

Date:November 1, 2011
""This product is so cute; my daughter just loved it. If your little one is into horses it is the cutest I've found so far." She dressed up with the shirt and hat at her birthday party."
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomQueen2
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Birthday Cowgirl

Date:January 29, 2014
"I ordered this shirt so that my daughter would wear it to her cowgirl themed birthday party. It fit just right and she loved it!"
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mymomisamazing
Title: 

Amazing:)

Date:February 12, 2013
"I just loved this little "T" I have gotten several and all of them are so cute!! My daughter loves it and can't wait to wear it:)"
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wingfieldforever
Location: Shiloh, IL
Title: 

Perfect finishing touch

Date:September 10, 2012
"Now I dont have to worry about what the birthday girl will wear to her party and she'll match her decorations!! Cute tee but still fits the cowgirl theme."
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ExperiencedMomof4
Date:August 5, 2012
"This top was a fun addition to my daughters "Pink Cowgirl" theme, She was so excited when she opened it. I bought a cute denim skirt and boots to wear with it for her party outfit."
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sanleap
Location: United States
Title: 

Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt

Date:July 17, 2012
"My Grand Daughter had a "pony" party for her 3rd birthday. She loved the shirt. It washes well."
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piompi
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Beautiful, gorgeous

Date:June 15, 2012
"My grand daughter looks beautiful with this T-shirt"
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shrmn
Title: 

Cute, as expected!

Date:May 8, 2012
"Super cute shirt. My daughter is turning 4, wears a 4 or 5 and the 5/6 size was perfect. The fabric is thick, haven't washed it yet but will before she wears bc is seems a lil itchy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzybp
Location: SC
Title: 

My daughter loves this shirt!

Date:May 4, 2012
"I bought this shirt for my daughter to wear on her 4th birthday and we did the whole cowgirl theme, plates etc. She LOVED this shirt! She wears a 4T, which is the size i ordered and it fits her true to size! T-shirt material is great as well, not thin and cheap. I would recommend to ayone!"
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aileen
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 26, 2011
"This T-shirt was a big hit with my daughter. It added fun to the cowgirl themed party. She loved that it matched her plates and cups!"
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PARTYPLANNEROF2
Location: Fairmont,WV
Title: 

PERFECT FOR EVERY LITTLE COWGIRL

Date:July 10, 2011
"I bought this entire theme for my daughters 4th birthday (cowgirl) she weights 38lbs and is average height so i bought the 5/6 size and it was a perfect fit.Vibrient colors CUTE picture and needless to say i was very PLEASED!!!!!"
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veronica87
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Cute Cowgirl Shirt

Date:June 10, 2011
"I bought this shirt for my daughter because i thought she was going to where it for her pictures but the party was at a playground and w/ a splash pad so she didnt wear this shirt all day. i havent washed it yet but i hope it doesnt fade!"
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaknows
Title: 

Looks better on line

Date:June 4, 2011
"I ordered this shirt after I received the party items. The shirt, however, looked different on line - a lot brighter. When I got the shirt, it was muted looking. I wanted the cowgirl to pop! Also, I ordered up a size after reading other reviews about the shirt size. But the 5/6 was way too big for my almost 3 year-old (38 lbs.). The 4 would have fit well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Cowgirl T-Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5