CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata

Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you've tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marlaw1
Location: Brisbane
Title: 

cutest pinata ever!!!

Date:February 27, 2014
"I absolutely love this pinata. It is so cute and you don't need a stick! I cringed at every birthday when the pinata stick comes out - especially at mixed partied. This is perfect for little girls"
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PaulaG
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great alternative to horse pinata!

Date:September 30, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Super cute horseshoe pinata is a nice alternative for a horse theme party. We wanted a pinata appropriate for a horse stable. We didn't think a horse haped pinata was the way to go in this environment. This worked great, the kids loved it and the pull strings are as much fun as the old fashioned baseball bat."
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partytx
Location: Willow Park, Tx
Title: 

Love the Pull Ribbons

Date:July 22, 2013
"Love the fact that we didn't have to go out in the Texas heat and beat this piñata with a stick! My husband held it above his head in the dining room while the kids took turns pulling off the ribbons. The "magic ribbon" is on the same side as the little door to fill the piñata. So, if you only have a couple of kids, you could just fill that side. Otherwise, fill both sides by tipping it to get the candy/toys on each side of the horseshoe, and then you will need to tear open the otherside to release the goodies. The kids loved it, and it wasn't a problem for my husband to tear open the side that didn't release. I took off a star because I feel the price is high for the quality (the hearts and bow on it look like they were cut out by a child) and because it was poorly packaged and everything in the box was crushed, including one side of the bow on the piñata."
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lolis
Title: 

Pink Cowgirl Piñata

Date:June 4, 2013
"The piñata was beautiful and unique. Everyone enjoyed it and it was perfect for my daughters cowgirl birthday party."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlJodi
Location: Wisconsin
Date:October 30, 2012
"We love the pull string pinatas since all three of our children's birthdays are in the colder months. The horseshoe pinata will go perfectly with our theme and is HUGE! The kids are going to love it!"
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Great!

Date:September 30, 2012
"Holds lots of treats, and loved the pull strings since my daughters bday is in the winter we got to do it in the house and not worry about the older kids swinging and missing"
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amy909
Title: 

strings didn't work

Date:September 28, 2012
"I bought this pinata for my daughter's cowgirl birthday party and we wanted to make this one, that was part of the decoration the final pinata we had each kid pull a string and nothing happened my husband had to rip it apart and hand out the candy. A bit dissapointing."
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLee
Title: 

Great idea for a girl who loves horses

Date:September 23, 2012
"My daughter loves it. She keeps it in her room among tons of horse decorations. I love the idea that I did not need to convert it to pull string, now she can enjoy it any time."
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wingfieldforever
Location: Shiloh, IL
Title: 

Who doesnt LOVE a pinata?!

Date:September 10, 2012
"SOOOO excited to do this pinata!!! Love that its a pull string and it holds a ton of candy and toys!!"
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: becs
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

fun and easy

Date:August 21, 2012
"So cute and more importantly fun and easy for smaller kids to participate with."
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ExperiencedMomof4
Title: 

The luck ran out!

Date:August 5, 2012
"This was such a cute addition to my daughters "Pink Cowgirl" party. It was easy to fill and fun when it opened up and 'all the luck ran out!' Both sides have a pull string so the fun continued even after one side opened. The details of hearts and bow could have been cut ot nicer (I think my pre-schooler could do a better job) but it wasn't noticed by anyone else but by my helper and I."
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brimichelle
Location: Pasadena Ca
Title: 

Love it

Date:July 10, 2012
"So cute I love this pinata. I love pull string less violent lol."
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MontecitoMama
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Title: 

Darling

Date:May 8, 2012
"Cutest little pinata around! It functioned as a decorative piece at my daughter's cowgirl birthday party, and later provided the entertainment, too! The size was perfect -- I stuffed it with two of the large assorted candy bag mixes from Easter. It was about a sandwich baggies full of candy for 8 girls - the perfect amount. Because of the shape, we had to shake the candy loose. It didn't all come pouring out. Only two of the strings were actually attached to open the holes, which was mildly disappointed for those girls whose string did nothing. But the rain of candy soon made them forget!"
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudGma
Location: Eugene, OR
Title: 

Loads of fun!

Date:April 26, 2012
"The kids loved the pinata. The pull stings left it intact to hang on the bedroom wall for decor after the party was over."
Review 15 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Holly2188
Title: 

Pinata

Date:March 28, 2012
"This pinata is very very CUTE!!! My daughter and all of her friends loved it VERY MUCH!!! I am very SATISFIED with this product!!! You will enjoy it just as much as the children!!"
Review 16 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sfr4
Date:March 5, 2012
"works fine for a pull string pinata, but there weren't enough strings for all the girls to pull, so we decided to hit it. The pinata broke off and wasn't durable for hitting.
They still had a good time, and you could stuff it well.
"
Review 17 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fugean
Title: 

worth the entertainment

Date:February 24, 2012
"Fun for the kids, just remember there are 2 doors."
Review 18 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsBravo269er
Location: Fort Benning
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 18, 2012
"This was the perfect piñata to get for my cowgirl's 2nd birthday!"
Review 19 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: niknik
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Favorite Purchase

Date:October 4, 2011
"This is by far my favorite purchase. The colors match the cowgirl package perfect. This is for a toddler birthday party so having the strings to pull instead of hitting it was definately the way to go. I am going to have all the kids pull a string at the same time so no one is left out."
Review 20 for Pink Cowgirl 19" Pull-String Horseshoe Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missrobine
Date:October 3, 2011
"Adorable piñata for my daughter's cowgirl birthday party... We didn't want to break it it wa such a cute decoration!"
1 2 next>>