CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates

Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nsusooner
Location: Eudora, KS
Title: 

Just what I expected

Date:March 11, 2012
"These were exactly what I was expecting. The color shown online was the same as the product."
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yukiomom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Cute cake plates

Date:July 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were an adorable accent to the table. We used them for cake and they were nice and sturdy."
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Itzlove7
Location: Grand Prairie, tx
Title: 

Cowgirl Cake Plates

Date:March 25, 2013
"Plates where thick and durable. Cake plates were cute added an extra element to decor."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlJodi
Location: Wisconsin
Date:October 30, 2012
"Super cute - will go perfect with our party theme!"
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommakc
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:September 4, 2012
"My daughter has wanted this birthday stuff for a couple years and she was so excited to get!! It turned out great and I loved that the plates had a horse shoe cause she wanted horse shoe rice krispy treats for her cake!!!!!"
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzybp
Location: SC
Title: 

These plates are sooo cute!

Date:May 4, 2012
"I ordered these plates along with all the other cowgirl theme for my daughters bday party. These plates are just adorable! I looked at alot of places at their western theme and these were the cutest i have ever found. I liked the idea of having a horseshoe on the plate with the bow. These were a great addition to the rest of the theme. These are the smaller plates, prob good for a piece of cake or a cupcake but still a great size for toddlers!!"
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1asmith
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

glad I bought them~

Date:November 30, 2011
"I was not planning on buying printed plates for my daughters birthday party, but when I saw these, they were perfect :)"
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoriM
Location: Colorado springs
Date:October 10, 2011
"My daughter had a cowgirl themed party and these when alone with it so well they are so cute and she just loved them. I ordered them weekes early to make sure that I got them in time for the party but I reseved them the same week I ordered them and I was so happy with that, I would use this website again just becouse of how quickly I got my order and everything was what I wanted!"
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RugratWrangler
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Rootin Tootin Cute

Date:September 17, 2011
"These plates were adorable! They were a big hit for my daughter's 6th birthday pony party. They matched a pink table cloth bought from walmart perfectly."
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: weowcat
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 6, 2011
"These plates are VERY sturdy and the colors are beautiful!"
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TaffyT
Title: 

So cute!

Date:May 16, 2011
"We had a 4 - 6:30pm birthday, so we served dinner (hot dogs, wrapped with cresent rolls, tater tots, corn on the cob) so we needed the plates. We went with little ice-cream cups, so the kids could pick between chocolate & vanilla."
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Annie1604
Location: Irmo SC
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!!!

Date:March 28, 2011
"I got these plates for my daughter's 6th birthday - OMG...she loved the whole theme! We loved the design and it was perfect for a little girl! Everyone at the party was asking where I got the decorations and I didnt hesitate to tell them Celebrate Express!!!! Thank you so much!"
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovethissite
Title: 

Precious

Date:March 7, 2011
"I bougt these to serve the cake. They are too cute!"
Review 15 for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ysalane
Location: orange, ca.
Title: 

dessert plates

Date:February 16, 2011
"I love these! I love the whole collection! When I decided to do the Cowgirl theme for My daughter I was having a hard time finding something Very Girl and Child like! she turns 2 and everything out there for Cowgirl always looked very grown up. So I was very happy to find you guys! My only thing with these plates, Is that i wished they had the picture of the horse or the girl with horse instead of the horse shoe!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 9
Price: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5