CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets

Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child’s party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. Package includes 4 sheets of cowgirl stickers.
Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yukiomom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Stuck these on everything!

Date:July 3, 2013
"These are cute, high quality stickers and you get lots of them. I used them as envelope seals for invitations and thank you cards. I bought super cheap pink paper cups and stuck them on those rather than buying the cups that match the theme. I stuck them on the favor bags. I handed them out to the kids during the party. I definitely got my money's worth with these!"
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sflores96
Location: United States
Title: 

too cute

Date:June 19, 2013
"These stickers are too cute! Everyone loved this party theme"
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MammaLou
Title: 

Cute but not sticky enough

Date:August 7, 2012
"These stickers were very cute, but they did not stick well. Tape had to be used to keep them attached to paper, etc."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nanis
Location: East LA, CA
Title: 

super cute!!

Date:May 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love the quality of these stickers.. they're really glossy and they have the perfect size to use them as cup cake toppers.. I'm using them for my daughters 3rd birthday I'm really satisfied with this product.."
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snowie
Title: 

Adorable and Great Price

Date:April 25, 2012
"These stickers are super cute and a good value.. it was great to have stickers to match the party theme exactly."
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda0327
Location: Yakima, WA
Date:March 28, 2012
"Love the matching stickers. I am actually using them as cupcake toppers, just put 2 stickers back to back on a toothpick and placed them on the cupcakes. Great decoration."
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ziomy
Title: 

Cute, cute, cute!!!

Date:March 5, 2012
"Girls love stickers and these are a must have for the cowgirl theme. I'm gonna put them in the favor boxes but they would fit perfectly in goody bags too. They're adorable :)"
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1asmith
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

cute!

Date:November 30, 2011
"I love having stickers to match all the rest of the party decorations! I just wish I would have bought more! :)"
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrapbookgirl
Title: 

Children will Like them

Date:October 12, 2011
"Used these in goody bags for the guests. Quality as expected."
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partythrowingmommy
Title: 

cute girl stickers

Date:April 1, 2011
"very cute for my 6 year old daughter's cowgirl party."
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovethissite
Title: 

bigger than i thought

Date:March 7, 2011
"the stickers are great. I thought they would be smaller, so I was pleased to see how big they were. A nice party gift for a good price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5