CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes

Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you'd like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsBravo269er
Location: Fort Benning
Title: 

Ok

Date:January 18, 2012
"They were out of the filled boxes so I bought the empty ones and filled them with cowgirl items from OTC.... But other than that the boxes are cute!!"
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valen
Title: 

the best product

Date:February 18, 2014
"I love these boxes, i have bought about 5 different motives. They are very sturdy, super easy to assamble, and cutest ever. I highly recommend them as long as you are planning to give small favors."
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomQueen2
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Cowgirl Favor

Date:January 29, 2014
"I ordered these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. It was easy to assemble and also ordered the matching cowgirl bracelets and then added other items to compliment the cowgirl theme. The girls loved it! I also ordered cowboy ones to hand out to the boys."
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dlklimas
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

So cute!

Date:April 2, 2013
"I am so happy with these treat boxes. They will be perfect for my daughters birthday party. They are large enough for a birthday treat bag, actually I think I may pick up a few more little things to fill them up because I have extra room."
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Itzlove7
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Title: 

cowgirl favor box

Date:March 25, 2013
"These boxes are cute and fun. Perfect party favor size. I was able to fit two packs of fruit snacks, gold fish mini bags, and candy! I loved these boxes great with table decorations."
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tiquis
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

Soo cute

Date:November 13, 2012
"The favor boxes are adorable, they were used for my daughter's cowgirl birthday party. The boxes were a little smaller than expected but they worked out just fine for the goodies we put in. I would purchase them again."
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Awesome

Date:September 30, 2012
"These are cute and very versitile. I used them as gift boxes and then when we cracked out the pinata we added our candy to them so we eliminated the need for little baggies."
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNmum
Location: Tn
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:September 9, 2012
"These boxes were perfect for my daughters birthday "Pony Party""
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandAmomma
Location: Armed Forces Europe
Title: 

fun and easy

Date:June 26, 2012
"the coodinated party favors and boxes make planning this aspect of the party easy. While I think it's a little more expensive, the favors and everything all tie in to the party theme and decor which is nice."
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ziomy
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:March 4, 2012
"These favor boxes are too cute! Perfect for the cowgirl stickers, a bandana, a lipgloss and anything girly. Love them!!!"
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Landinoli
Location: California
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:February 15, 2012
"Boxes were perfect a little smaller than anticipated but still big enough for all the goodies I had"
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funhouse
Title: 

Better than favor bags

Date:November 1, 2011
"These favor boxes are so much more fun than the boring treat bags. You have to put them together but it's worth it. They match perfectly with the cowgirl theme and the kids loved them."
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: niknik
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Loved Them!!!

Date:October 4, 2011
"These are super cute! Much better than using a plain bag. Matches package."
Review 15 for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof4turtledoves
Location: Sunny Southern California
Title: 

SUPER CUTE for horse lovers

Date:September 8, 2011
"These are ADORABLE. You will not find any other cowgirl party supplies that are as cute as these! Highly recommend for the horse loving girl!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5