CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon

Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
34 of 38(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fairbaby
Location: portsmouth, ohio
Title: 

Just adorable!!

Date:August 28, 2012
"Just adorable and good quality!!
We had an outside birthday party and it with stood hott sun and wind.... all day marking the birthday girl's chair.. We will use celebrate express again!!
"
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkbowsnthings
Title: 

Not happy

Date:March 6, 2014
"When I went to get the balloons inflated at the party store they immediately started to deflate, I could hear the air leaking out! I could not use them, they looked like they were weeks old, falling to the ground. My 4 year old helped pick out all the matching decor and was disappointed when I didn't show up to her school birthday with them. I had to just get plain ones because party store didn't have anything to go with the the cowgirl theme"
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovinglife81
Location: north carolina
Title: 

very nice

Date:July 19, 2013
"this was a very nice balloon, we had her party on 7/13/13 and it is still floating great, and when we take the air out, i am going to hang it on her wall."
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryGirl84
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 27, 2013
"I purchased this cowgirl ballon for my daughters birthday. She's currently into being a cowgirl, so this theme was perfect."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bekkil
Title: 

sealed couldn't use

Date:May 6, 2013
"when we open the balloon it was sealed and we could not have it blown up. my daughter was upset because we didn't have a character balloon for her birthday"
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyeducatedMomof2
Title: 

Cute Balloon

Date:May 2, 2013
"Cute balloon with horse on opposite side. Not very large once inflated, regular size."
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krex
Location: kamloops, British Columbia
Title: 

Balloon defect

Date:April 28, 2013
"Loved the balloon but it came and the seal was broken so it would not hold the helium. Disappointing."
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Itzlove7
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Title: 

Cowgirl balloons

Date:March 25, 2013
"Cute balloons nice size matched the party set perfectly."
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Durable

Date:September 30, 2012
"We filled the balloon with as much helium as we could fit. It stood up to my 2year olds wear and tear. She even sat on it for awhile.BONUS it provided entertainment for almost 2more weeks after the party!"
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amy909
Title: 

Wish i ordered more

Date:September 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i bought these balloons for my 2 year old's cowgirl theme birthday. i only ordered six with i ordered more because i ran into trouble when i couldn't find a themed pinnacle pinata. i used one of the balloons for the pinata. it came out beautiful!!!"
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aury
Title: 

Cute Balloons

Date:September 6, 2012
"These balloons are really cute. They are double sided. They have the little girl with the horse on one side and just the horse on the other. I really like them."
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommakc
Title: 

Absolutely LOVE These!!!

Date:September 4, 2012
"These are so great!!! Perfectly completes the look!!! The only one problem I had was one of the balloons was not able to be blown up.:( would have been perfect otherwise!"
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ExperiencedMomof4
Title: 

Very cute

Date:August 5, 2012
"This is the cutest character. The balloon didn't lst long though. It was filled on Friday late afternoon and almost flat by Sunday morning. Most helium balloons last forever!"
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjdoggie
Title: 

Picture

Date:June 5, 2012
"The picture on our balloon was not as shown. The picture shown is of a girl and a pony. Ours was just of the pony. Not a big deal but not what was advertised."
Review 15 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzybp
Location: SC
Title: 

Great Balloon for Cowgirl theme!

Date:May 4, 2012
"I purchased this balloon in addition to the cowgirl theme plates, etc. This balloon is GREAT! Its standard size, colors are vibrant and the cowgirl w/ her horse is just adorable!! The back side of balloon has a picture of just the pony only!! So it offers two different views on the balloon which was a suprise to my daughter!"
Review 16 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda0327
Location: Yakima, WA
Date:March 28, 2012
"The ballons were great. Perfect for my 3 yr. olds pony/western party. Came quickly and were just what I expected."
Review 17 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ziomy
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Love these!

Date:March 5, 2012
"A must-have for the cowgirl party. I'm gonna use these on the cake table, they are very cute and look great with the other solid pink & green balloons."
Review 18 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katesdiamond
Location: Radcliff, KY
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:January 23, 2012
"Loved that the balloon had a different picture on each side. My daughter's birthday was over a week ago and the balloon is still inflated and looks great."
Review 19 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug56
Title: 

Perfect Cow Girl Party Balloon

Date:December 7, 2011
"Birthday Girl loved the "cow girl: balloon. It was perfect for the theme and met my expectations."
Review 20 for Pink Cowgirl 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1asmith
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

so cute!

Date:November 30, 2011
"these looked cute on the website, but so much cuter in person! will look great @ the party!!!"
1 2 next>>