CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Invitations

Pink Cowgirl Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cccz
Location: Mission hills, ca
Title: 

Cowgirl to be

Date:March 25, 2012
"This was prefect we gone everywhere looking. We are so happy we found this and not a rodeo style..."
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaseyMasey
Title: 

Lovin this Adorable Theme

Date:October 7, 2013
"I just love all of the options that are available to me of this theme."
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yukiomom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

E-vite plus snail mail!

Date:July 2, 2013
"These are super cute and they also come in a matching e-vite. I sent out the e-vite about 4 weeks before the party just to get a feel for who would be coming. Since one or two kids rsvp'd "no" I had plenty of time to add a couple more kids. Then I sent out these invitations about a week or two before the party just as a reminder. I also used it for a child that I had no e-mail address for."
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: becs
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Loved these- lots of compliments

Date:August 21, 2012
"These were such nice invites:
great size(no extra postage)
lots of space to write info in
adorable- lots of compliments
"
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tess07
Title: 

So Cute

Date:May 5, 2012
"Great quality, everyone complimented on cute invites"
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ellasmommy2009
Location: des moines, IA
Title: 

Adorable Theme

Date:May 3, 2012
"Absolutely love this theme and the invitations are perfect for all little cowgirls!"
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunshinegirl
Title: 

Super cute & girly

Date:January 24, 2012
"These invitations are SUPER cute & give plenty of room to write down all of your birthday party details inside!! By far the cutest cowgirl theme we have found! Two thumbs up"
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amberandkaleysmom
Location: Cocoa FL
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 22, 2012
"These are just as cute as I thought they would be!"
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gwhit
Title: 

Super cute and inexpensive

Date:January 18, 2012
"Adorable low cost invitations. Exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrapbookgirl
Title: 

Cute Invites, but Didn't Use them

Date:October 12, 2011
"I ended up making my own invitations which were much cuter and still went with the theme of the party."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Easton12
Location: Canby, OR
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:October 10, 2011
"These invites are so cute! I have received so many positive comments from my friends."
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: niknik
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 4, 2011
"These invitations are adorable!
I added personal western touches when filling them out. For example Cowgirl, Ranch, buckaroo's. Just use your playful imagination.
"
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partytimegirlz
Location: watts, california
Title: 

worth the money

Date:August 31, 2011
"love the design. It's nice to see that the designer chose a brunette. My daughter says it's her. I have yet to have the party but i'm sure everyone love will love the theme. can't wait!!!"
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veronica87
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Cowgirl Party

Date:June 10, 2011
"These cards are soo cute!! My daughter loved them and there very durable paper! Definetly a plus!"
Review 15 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: margieVG
Title: 

cowgirl cute!

Date:April 20, 2011
"These are really sweet invitations! The paper is thick and the size leaves plenty of room for all needed information. We did have to pay a small amount of additional postage because of the size of the envelope, but it was worht it!"
Review 16 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partythrowingmommy
Title: 

YEE HAW!

Date:April 1, 2011
"I love these invitation because they are stirty, cute, and leave plenty of room party details. Look exactly like picture."
Review 17 for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovethissite
Title: 

Love them!

Date:March 7, 2011
"These were much bigger than I thought. I like the message on the inside top, but it is big enough to put a picture of my daughter (wearing a cowboy hat) on it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Invitations
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5