CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins

Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6.5" x 6.5".
Average Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie29
Title: 

Quality

Date:January 1, 2013
" These napkin designs are absolutely adorable and feel nice. "
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heartsong
Location: Fort worth texas
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 28, 2013
" I ordered these for my daughters first birthday party. I ordered a few other things also and other than it all taking about 2 weeks to be delivered i'm happy with everything. "
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
" These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful. "
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyeducatedMomof2
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 2, 2013
" My guests loved this cute and colorful napkin. The dinner size worked great and was a good product. "
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elena12
Location: Pa
Title: 

Napkins - Beautiful

Date:November 27, 2012
" The napkins are so Cute, love the colors. I will tell my friends where I got them....Thanks "
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommakc
Title: 

Adorable!!

Date:September 4, 2012
" A perfect little accessory for the cowgirl theme!! My daughter loved them!! "
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scarletmom
Location: Edwards, co
Title: 

Pretty

Date:August 10, 2012
" Nice product, will be really pretty with our cowgirl theme. "
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MammaLou
Title: 

Cute picture but poor color

Date:August 7, 2012
" I was excited to get the these napkins. They were very cute. Nice to have a different color on each side. Although, the colors were not as bright and vibrant as expected from picture. Nice addition to party theme though. "
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:April 11, 2012
" I didn't realize until my order came in that these napkins are green on one side and pink on the other so therefore saving you money instead of having to order one of each color!! Great idea and money saving tip!!! My 7 year old daughter LOVED this cowgirl themed party!! Super cute!!! "
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ziomy
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Very cute :)

Date:March 5, 2012
" Perfectly go with the theme. Just so you know, the napkin is pink on one side and green on the other, I thought before odering that some were pink and some green but each napkin has both. Very cute! "
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RugratWrangler
Location: Oklahoma
Date:September 17, 2011
" These are the cutest napkins and plates! I searched all over for something girly for my daughter's party. She fell in love with this set. I got several compliments on them too. These were perfect for her "cowgirl party"! "
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjswanson1982
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Cowgirl Napkins!

Date:May 8, 2011
" Used for my daughter's 4th birthday party. We loved that they were pink and green on the same napkin. Looked great! "
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: centralpk
Title: 

Napkins R Disappointing

Date:March 8, 2011
" These were not as cute as the rest of the set. Wish they had image of pony on them instead of cowgirl. "
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovethissite
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 7, 2011
" I ordered these for my daughters 3rd birthday party. They are very cute, and a good size. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5