CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups

Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz. Don't forget the Plastic Lids (sold separately).
Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickel33
Location: West Monroe, LA
Title: 

Cowgirl Party Stuff

Date:November 1, 2011
"This product is so cute; my daughter just loved it. If your little one is into horses it is the cutest I've found so far."
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommakc
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:September 4, 2012
"What a great little accessory to the cuteness of the theme!!!!"
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: janie56
Location: harlingen, tx
Title: 

cute

Date:February 21, 2012
"i have shown all the cowgirl products i ordered and everyone fell in love with it. i can't wait for show it off at my grandbabys party."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: weowcat
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 6, 2011
"These cups are very sturdy and the colors are beautiful."
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lupitalara
Location: Harlingen, Tx
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:February 21, 2011
"These look just like the picture very cute, they are kind of pricey so i only oredered half of what i need, and the rest im getting pink (at my local party storewhich are more inexpensive) and im alternating them (one pink, one cowgril, one pink, one cowgril)"
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Me3grlz
Title: 

so cute!

Date:February 17, 2011
"perfect addition to our Cowgirl party! Great help to the theme, these were cute, sturdy, and good colors! : )"
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ysalane
Location: orange, ca.
Title: 

Cuteness!!!

Date:February 16, 2011
"I love this whole theme!!! so glad I found you. Everything in here is so cute. your site was so easy to use. And I love this theme. the cups were great!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Cowgirl 9 oz. Paper Cups
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5