CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates

Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.919 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asherry
Location: Alta Loma, CA
Title: 

Cowgirl Party

Date:December 6, 2011
"I purchased this for my grandaughters 4th birthday party. They are absolutely perfect."
Review 2 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 3 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yukiomom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Loved this theme!

Date:July 2, 2013
"These were adorable! They are durable but slightly pricey. We used them for pizza at our party and they held up great."
Review 4 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cill
Location: Carmichael, California
Title: 

okay

Date:June 21, 2013
"I liked the picture on the plate but I don't like how thin they are."
Review 5 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyeducatedMomof2
Title: 

Durable and Cute

Date:May 2, 2013
"Guests loved the theme and the bright colors. Durable product."
Review 6 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cdcartledge03
Title: 

Everything was good

Date:March 5, 2013
"Everything was fine I just wish u got more than 8 plates."
Review 7 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenna4
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:October 10, 2012
"These are too cute. We love them...too bad they don't make the dessert plates with the same design."
Review 8 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wingfieldforever
Location: Shiloh, IL
Title: 

Soooo Cute!!!

Date:September 10, 2012
"I searched several party supply companies and this was hands down the cutest cowgirl theme I found. Wanted a cowgirl with brunette hair and this lil girl reminded me of Laura Ingalls from Little house on the Prairie!!!"
Review 9 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommakc
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:September 4, 2012
"These were absolutely PERFECT for my lil cowgirls party!!!"
Review 10 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angie8282
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 24, 2012
"So cute and my daughter loves them. She says the picture looks just like her."
Review 11 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: becs
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

adorable

Date:August 21, 2012
"I liked that the dinner plates and dessert plates were different designs from one another"
Review 12 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ebhv
Title: 

So Excited to have found this plate

Date:June 14, 2012
"My daughter wanted to have a cowgirl party and we are so excited that we found this theme... we bought several of the matching tableware and party supplies. Party is in a couple of weeks and can't wait to decorate and celebrate her 4th birthday!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jnc5815
Location: Cadiz, ky
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:May 30, 2012
"Adorable and durable! My 4 yr old loved her cowgirl pony party! plates were very cost effective and added just the right touch!"
Review 14 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzybp
Location: SC
Title: 

So Adorable!!

Date:May 4, 2012
"These plates are so adorable! They are large dinner plates and have plenty of room for cake and ice cream. Colors are vibrant and the lil cowgirl is so cute!"
Review 15 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:April 11, 2012
"This cowgirl party theme exceeded my expectations and was super cute! Everyone at our daughters party wanted to know where I had found the party supplies!!!"
Review 16 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ziomy
Title: 

Even cuter in person!

Date:March 4, 2012
"My daughter fell inlove with this theme online but it is even cuter in person. We were so happy when it arrived, can't wait to set up the table at her party :)"
Review 17 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrapbookgirl
Title: 

Good plates

Date:October 12, 2011
"Cute theme and decent quality for a child's birthday party."
Review 18 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: myliitle3yearold
Location: louisiana
Title: 

very cute

Date:September 23, 2011
"this entire theme is so cute and fits for western or pony party theme. the kids really enjoyed it"
Review 19 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: weowcat
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 6, 2011
"These plates are very sturdy and the colors are beautiful."
Review 20 for Pink Cowgirl Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EMMASMOMMYinCT
Location: CROMWELL, CT
Title: 

PERFECT FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD!

Date:May 18, 2011
"ADORABLE! ARRIVED QUICK! EVERYONE LOVED THEM! My daughter picked her theme out herself from the CELEBRATE EXPRESS catalogue! Very pleased!"
1 2 next>>