CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup

Disney Buzz and Woody Standup

Take photos of all the kids with Buzz and Woody and send with your thank-you notes! Cardboard standup; 66" high. Easy assembly. Standard Ground Shipping Only. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping surcharge of $5 applies to this oversized item.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Review 1 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Logan, WV
Title: 

AWESOMENESS!!

Date:February 17, 2012
"This was the best purchase for the party! It's HUGE and all of the kids loved it! My son refuses to let me put it up in storage so it's in our family room right now! Totally worth the $$$!!!!"
Review 2 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HPPlanner
Location: Wichita, KS
Title: 

How Fun!

Date:November 1, 2013
"I ordered this for a big event at our church. This fit right into one of our themes and the kids loved it! It is durable enough that we are able to store it and use it again next year."
Review 3 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChrissyNJoe
Location: New Hampshire
Date:August 18, 2013
"My son was in shock to see this at his 4th Birthday party. He loved it, and wasn't even opposed to getting his pictures taken standing next to his favorite movie characters."
Review 4 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: REBECK86
Location: CHULA VISTA, CA
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE

Date:May 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 3RD TOY STORY THEMED BDAY! IT WAS VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND THE QUALITY WAS AMAZING! THE KIDS TOOK PICTURES NEXT TO IT AND IN THE PICTURES IT LOOK LIKE BUZZ AND WOODY ARE REALLY THERE! GREAT 3D QUALITY! SO HAPPY I PURCHASED!"
Review 5 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smarie0802
Title: 

Amazing

Date:April 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My Son was SUPER EXCITED. He just turned 3 and we used this for his 3rd birthday party and he was so excited when it came it. to top it off this product is ONLY 39.99!! I have seen them sold seperate for the same price!!"
Review 6 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJBinMI
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Made a great addition to our Toy Story Party

Date:June 2, 2011
"Kids loved it and I really like the quality. Easy to set up - over and over again. Well made and can be taken down and stored. Better than I expected. Looked great at our party and was fun to take pictures with."
Review 7 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToyStoryFanatic
Location: California
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:May 23, 2011
"I bought this for my 2 year old's birthday party and we had to hide it from him before the party to keep him from going crazy over it. It stood really tall and is made of durable cardboard. Almost like what you see for standups at the movie theatre. Its the best thing you can get for a party!"
Review 8 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mami123
Title: 

Looks very real!

Date:December 3, 2010
"I recommend it!! It stands out a lot. My son loved it!!"
Review 9 for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChampagneTaste
Location: IL
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:November 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the perfect backdrop for my grandson's Toy Story themed birthday party. It is heavy duty and well-constructed. My grandson loved it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Buzz and Woody Standup
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5