CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
45 of 46(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: michellemabelle
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Amazing Products!

Date:April 11, 2012
"Excellent package, such an amazing quality. My favorite item was the banner and the piñata! Perfect for my baby's first bday party! :)"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Baking Bash Personalized Birthday Banner
3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angie17
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was one of the best buys I have EVER made!! My twin girls were about to celebrate their 1st birthday and I wanted to have something different and of course cute! This was a HUGE success! Shipping was PERFECT and on time!! Everything arrived in great condition! My guest were all amazed/blown away with the theme! I was beyond happy with everything, I will definitely be coming back!!"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicolina
Title: 

Incredible Value

Date:March 27, 2013
"I am still giddy about the number of adorable owl items I received for the price I payed. I love this theme and can't wait to see it all put together for my daughter's special day!"
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lgarcia150425
Location: Fontana, CA
Title: 

very impressed

Date:March 14, 2013
"I absolutely love these products. They were just what I was looking for and for a great price. Received so many complements. Very very happy."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbsMom
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Title: 

Super Cute - the BEST "Party in a Box"

Date:March 5, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Everything you need in 1 box & fast shipping! Get!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Love this entire package!

Date:September 13, 2012
"I was incredibly impressed with the quality of everything included. The shipping was fast and I can't wait to decorate for my daughter's party!! This company is amazing! I will be coming back for party supplies for years to come!"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: googletoes
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Can't wait to celebrate!!

Date:March 19, 2012
"The little owls are so adorable! I was very excited to find such a great deal in an all inclusive birthday package! Everything arrived quickly & in excellent condition- very well packaged & ready to party!! :)"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: swnanny
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 18, 2012
"This was the best idea ever. i ordered everything for the party and it was shipped to me and was absolutly fantastic. I had more than enough for everyone. I love that all aspects of the party came with it from candles to forks to piniata.!! I will definetly be ordering from here again"
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsyoung
Location: burleson tx
Title: 

BEST PARTY KIT EVER!!

Date:March 6, 2012
"LITERALLY ALL YOU NEED!!! MORE THAN MET MY EXPECTATIONS!!! the quality of the products (especially the personalized sign) are exceptional. the price is GREAT for this kit. you WONT FIND CHEAPER!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlembrey78
Location: Colonial Beach, VA
Title: 

The Best Party Pack EVER

Date:February 24, 2012
"I ordered the Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack for our daughter's first birthday. I was SOOOOO excited when I opened the box and found that the contents well exceeded my expectations!! We took the owl pinata and hung it in her room, it's too cute to use it for it's purpose and she LOVES owls. Every time we go in her room we say "Where's the owl?" and she points to it. The banner with her name on it is absolutely amazing. Actually I think that I am more excited with the quality of these products than any child would be , lol!! I would highly recommend these products to anyone!! We will be ordering from your company for many years to come!! Thanks!!"
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannaC
Location: Eastman, Ga
Title: 

Very pleasant surprise

Date:February 20, 2012
"I knew that this looked cute online, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received the package in the mail. It was super cute and I can't wait to get started decorating for my little girl's birthday!"
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SymoneMom
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:February 3, 2012
"Product is good quality and looks great. I ordered this for my baby girl's 1st birthday and I was very pleased!"
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMCA
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Best 1st Bday!

Date:February 3, 2012
"This is so cute, I would def. spend the money again to buy this for my daughters first birthday. Its more than you can ever want or need for a 1 year old party!"
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: msthemis3
Location: Carmichael, CA
Title: 

Owls of Fun

Date:January 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Absolutely pleased the crowd!"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rushyore
Title: 

everyone loved it

Date:December 19, 2011
"very cute little party pack, unfortunately the cups were missed and they had to be shipped seperatley, but they came on time and it was a great little party pack, a little high priced but i was happy with it being an exclusive."
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Margot
Location: Little Hocking, Ohio
Title: 

Maddies Birthday

Date:December 16, 2011
"Quick arrival,excellent quality, loads of fun. We loved the party supplies and so did our one year old Maddie."
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetbabymommy
Location: Montgomery, AL
Title: 

Just Adorable

Date:October 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This party pack was great! Everyone loved it! I also purchased the signature board, personalized favor boxes and a scroll for keepsakes. It was so nice to be able to order everything with the stroke of a key. I was definitely pleased with the quality and the time it took to received my items."
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dimberaidiel
Location: Italy
Date:October 19, 2011
"This Deluxe Pack is really wonderful. It's perfect to celebrate such a special day as one's daughter's first birthday. It really has everything you need, from invitations to fun stuff."
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SandraG
Title: 

What a Hoot: Better than Pictured

Date:October 13, 2011
"My daughter's 1st birthday party was such a success. And these party supplies definitely contributed to it. They were even more adorable than pictured online. We loved the owl theme. It's unique and was adored by several party guests. I really liked the contrast in colors between the pink, brown and green. The pinata and fillers that came with this package were great but the nose of the pinata was a little damaged when I received it. I can't confirm if this was how CelebrateExpress packed it or if it was damaged during shipping. But all in all, we were completely satisfied with this purchase. Thank you."
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AusGirl
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

Fantastic Party Goods

Date:September 24, 2011
"Coming from Australia, I was a bit concerned about ordering party goods online from America, but I shouldn't have worried – the items were not only great value for money and arrived quickly, but they were also even more gorgeous in reality than they were on the website's pictures. I can't wait to decorate the house for my daughter's first birthday party – the guests are going to be blown away by the Owl motif!"
1 2 next>>