CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Molesey
Location: New Market, MD
Title: 

Great and easy

Date:February 21, 2011
" Everything was in the package. Although, the pinata and the wall designs weren't available at the time of purchase, I was very pleased with everthing and the timely manner. Easy to assemble and easy on the parents. No need to go in search of items. "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: scb4647
Location: Vail, AZ
Title: 

Fun party stuff

Date:March 25, 2012
" I dont know who enjoyed it more the kids or the adults. Kind of spendy but well worth it. Lots of fun.
Thank you!
"
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BreezyBri
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Convenient!

Date:March 19, 2012
" Our 4 yr old requested a Mario birthday party and with one stop at Birthday Express, I am ready for party day! Everything came in one delivery and I'm ready for the big day - easy! "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Qbecky
Location: Richmond,ca
Title: 

Mario kart wiiiiiii!

Date:March 16, 2012
" The party was a blast, I recieved everything on time and everything I ordered was accounted for , the highlight was the favors, Thx birthday express couldnt do it wthout you!! "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Necsi
Location: California
Title: 

High Quality Party in A Box

Date:March 10, 2012
" This was way more than i had expected!!!!! It was well worth the cost. The items were quality items not low budget. I have bought even more stuff for my kids party outside of what the ultimate pack had bcuz i loved the quality of the items. But to be honest there was no need i just loved what i got so much that i wanted more!!!!! "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scarah
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

No Running Around

Date:November 21, 2011
" This was great, I didn't have to do much preparation for my son's birthday party, everything came in the box. Celebrate Express was the only place I was able to find Mario licensed decorations. Because the pinata was not in stock they reduced the price of our package so that we could still have our birthday party! :-) "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shreck05
Title: 

very disappointed

Date:October 15, 2011
" My package was short supplies. It was to come with spoons and placemats. I didn't get any spoons and 4 placemats out of 8. Plus the pinata for the theme was out of stock so I had to get a different pinata for the party. I am not a happy buyer. "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marthaic
Location: Texas
Title: 

excellent deal!

Date:September 27, 2011
" This was the first time I've ever ordered an ultimate party pack and I'm definitely not disappointed. I live in a rural area so shopping for party supplies requires travelling an hour to the nearest party supply store. Having a party in a box was very convenient. "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BWrgt
Location: Ohio
Date:September 14, 2011
" The delivery arrived on time. However, the slime in the barrels busted and was leaking all over the other products. I would recommend another product to put in the treat boxes besides slime.
I liked everything else.
"
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcjarv
Title: 

An Excellen Purchase

Date:August 16, 2011
" I ordered this because I am throwing my brother-in-law a surprise party for his 16th Birthday. My mother-in-law loved the theme and has seen what came with and we knew it was the right choice for him. I received everything the first time and did not have to have anything else shipped to me. I love the design and being able to purchase everything for a party of 8 in a pack instead of separately. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kwhite840
Title: 

Mario Kart Ultimate pack

Date:August 1, 2011
" Excellent. As expected. Will order from Celebrateexpress again next year. "
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zeppy
Location: Michigan
Title: 

I love this site!

Date:April 5, 2011
" I was a little disappointed that we couldn't get the pinata, but otherwise this is a great deal! Our first delivery, we had a few damaged pieces, but Antoine with Customer Service was awesome and within two days we had replacements! Thank you Celebrate Express!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1