CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: scb4647
Location: Vail, AZ
Title: 

Fun party stuff

Date:March 25, 2012
"I dont know who enjoyed it more the kids or the adults. Kind of spendy but well worth it. Lots of fun.
Thank you!
"
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BreezyBri
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Convenient!

Date:March 19, 2012
"Our 4 yr old requested a Mario birthday party and with one stop at Birthday Express, I am ready for party day! Everything came in one delivery and I'm ready for the big day - easy!"
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Qbecky
Location: Richmond,ca
Title: 

Mario kart wiiiiiii!

Date:March 16, 2012
"The party was a blast, I recieved everything on time and everything I ordered was accounted for , the highlight was the favors, Thx birthday express couldnt do it wthout you!!"
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Necsi
Location: California
Title: 

High Quality Party in A Box

Date:March 10, 2012
"This was way more than i had expected!!!!! It was well worth the cost. The items were quality items not low budget. I have bought even more stuff for my kids party outside of what the ultimate pack had bcuz i loved the quality of the items. But to be honest there was no need i just loved what i got so much that i wanted more!!!!!"
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scarah
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

No Running Around

Date:November 21, 2011
"This was great, I didn't have to do much preparation for my son's birthday party, everything came in the box. Celebrate Express was the only place I was able to find Mario licensed decorations. Because the pinata was not in stock they reduced the price of our package so that we could still have our birthday party! :-)"
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shreck05
Title: 

very disappointed

Date:October 15, 2011
"My package was short supplies. It was to come with spoons and placemats. I didn't get any spoons and 4 placemats out of 8. Plus the pinata for the theme was out of stock so I had to get a different pinata for the party. I am not a happy buyer."
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marthaic
Location: Texas
Title: 

excellent deal!

Date:September 27, 2011
"This was the first time I've ever ordered an ultimate party pack and I'm definitely not disappointed. I live in a rural area so shopping for party supplies requires travelling an hour to the nearest party supply store. Having a party in a box was very convenient."
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BWrgt
Location: Ohio
Date:September 14, 2011
"The delivery arrived on time. However, the slime in the barrels busted and was leaking all over the other products. I would recommend another product to put in the treat boxes besides slime.
I liked everything else.
"
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcjarv
Title: 

An Excellen Purchase

Date:August 16, 2011
"I ordered this because I am throwing my brother-in-law a surprise party for his 16th Birthday. My mother-in-law loved the theme and has seen what came with and we knew it was the right choice for him. I received everything the first time and did not have to have anything else shipped to me. I love the design and being able to purchase everything for a party of 8 in a pack instead of separately."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kwhite840
Title: 

Mario Kart Ultimate pack

Date:August 1, 2011
"Excellent. As expected. Will order from Celebrateexpress again next year."
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zeppy
Location: Michigan
Title: 

I love this site!

Date:April 5, 2011
"I was a little disappointed that we couldn't get the pinata, but otherwise this is a great deal! Our first delivery, we had a few damaged pieces, but Antoine with Customer Service was awesome and within two days we had replacements! Thank you Celebrate Express!!"
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Molesey
Location: New Market, MD
Title: 

Great and easy

Date:February 21, 2011
"Everything was in the package. Although, the pinata and the wall designs weren't available at the time of purchase, I was very pleased with everthing and the timely manner. Easy to assemble and easy on the parents. No need to go in search of items."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Ultimate Party Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1