CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs

Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tia7217
Date:May 22, 2011
"love that it is all in 1 box! Can't wait for party day!"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snowgirl
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Great Birthday Kit

Date:August 13, 2012
"This kit was awesome! It included everything i needed for my son's first birthday party! I didn't have to pick up anything else for his party."
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nightowl63
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Grandchild's 1st B'day

Date:July 30, 2012
"Overall this was a great design and a great set --- the hats included with this package though are essentially worthless. The Owl is very cute and my grandson loved it. The colors were bright and eyecatching."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RykersMom
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Great, except for latex balloons

Date:December 4, 2011
"The kit was great, except the latex balloons lasted less than 24 hours after being filled."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Salve
Location: crown point, IN
Title: 

love the product!!

Date:August 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered the the exclusive party supplies, everybody loves it!!.. its fun and bright. they asked me where did I get this cute party supplies . thanks birthday express, you made my son's birthday extra special. I will definitely recommend this to my friends."
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ecar
Location: Whittier Ca
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted

Date:July 15, 2011
"I Love This It Was Exactly What I Wanted My Boys Loved It..Everyone Else Did Too"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missybooth
Title: 

so adorable

Date:April 18, 2011
"love the deluxe package we got! it is more than enough and everything looks so cute!"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aemorrow
Title: 

This was a huge hit!!

Date:February 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We used this for my son's birthday! We only got great compliments on all of the products. We ordered the party for 16 and had plenty of decorations! It looked great!"
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HotMama1222
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Love Owls

Date:January 31, 2011
"I bought this for my son "who" is turning one. He reminds of an owl when he sleeps, and when I saw this in the catalog, I had to have it! It is a great buy, and I cannot wait until his birthday party!!!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmama02
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Title: 

SO CUTE!!

Date:January 29, 2011
"We used this party pack for my son's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it and I was especially pleased to have everything we needed in one box! Very helpful, very convenient, you guys thought of everything! We also purchased the little t-shirt that matched that says "I'm a real Hoot!". Absoulutely adorable. Would recommend this to everyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5