CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs

Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmama02
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Title: 

SO CUTE!!

Date:January 29, 2011
" We used this party pack for my son's 1st birthday. Everyone loved it and I was especially pleased to have everything we needed in one box! Very helpful, very convenient, you guys thought of everything! We also purchased the little t-shirt that matched that says "I'm a real Hoot!". Absoulutely adorable. Would recommend this to everyone! "
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snowgirl
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Great Birthday Kit

Date:August 13, 2012
" This kit was awesome! It included everything i needed for my son's first birthday party! I didn't have to pick up anything else for his party. "
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nightowl63
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Grandchild's 1st B'day

Date:July 30, 2012
" Overall this was a great design and a great set --- the hats included with this package though are essentially worthless. The Owl is very cute and my grandson loved it. The colors were bright and eyecatching. "
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RykersMom
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Great, except for latex balloons

Date:December 4, 2011
" The kit was great, except the latex balloons lasted less than 24 hours after being filled. "
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Salve
Location: crown point, IN
Title: 

love the product!!

Date:August 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered the the exclusive party supplies, everybody loves it!!.. its fun and bright. they asked me where did I get this cute party supplies . thanks birthday express, you made my son's birthday extra special. I will definitely recommend this to my friends. "
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ecar
Location: Whittier Ca
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted

Date:July 15, 2011
" I Love This It Was Exactly What I Wanted My Boys Loved It..Everyone Else Did Too "
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tia7217
Date:May 22, 2011
" love that it is all in 1 box! Can't wait for party day! "
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missybooth
Title: 

so adorable

Date:April 18, 2011
" love the deluxe package we got! it is more than enough and everything looks so cute! "
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aemorrow
Title: 

This was a huge hit!!

Date:February 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We used this for my son's birthday! We only got great compliments on all of the products. We ordered the party for 16 and had plenty of decorations! It looked great! "
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HotMama1222
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Love Owls

Date:January 31, 2011
" I bought this for my son "who" is turning one. He reminds of an owl when he sleeps, and when I saw this in the catalog, I had to have it! It is a great buy, and I cannot wait until his birthday party!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5