CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata

Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata

A party activity and room decoration in one! Invite everyone to hold a string and pull together. A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Piñata fillers sold separately. Piñata measures approximately 19" H. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: numama
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 16, 2011
"I purchased this for my son's first birthday and only because it has the pull string feature. It was a hit amongst the children, however it didn't take long before the hidden goodie trap-door opened. It still served it's purpose and we might even save it for the years to come when he might actually be able to hit it to break it open!"
Review 2 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JRNM
Date:May 6, 2013
"I purchased this item for my son's first birthday party since there would be a lot of other kids there. They loved it, the anticipation of which string would open it was so fun to watch on their faces! All the other mom's (friends, cousins aunts & grandparents) were raving about it! It's so much safer than having children running around with bats and sticks and things. Loved It!!"
Review 3 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimandkayli
Title: 

perfect compromise

Date:February 14, 2013
"I wanted the girl owl but it was on back order. This one is perfect not overly boyish so it worked great and you can get sooo much in it there will not be a dissapointed child."
Review 4 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maria222
Title: 

Cutest pinata

Date:May 21, 2012
"This was a big hit with our 1st birthday party..it was really for the older kids but the CUTEST pinata i have seen in a while!"
Review 5 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SantaCruz
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Title: 

Cuuuute, but...

Date:April 30, 2012
"This owl pinata was the cutest thing! The hole to stuff it was appropriately sized and hidden so it was perfect. BUT when we pulled all the strings to release the candy at the party, nothing happened. We had to personally rip out the bottom to make it work."
Review 6 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Little Rock, AR
Title: 

Best toddler party purchase EVER

Date:December 5, 2011
"I bought this for the older toddlers attending my son's 1st birthday owl theme party. Unlike a typical pinata, this one has pull strings. One string will open the hatch. The kids really enjoyed pulling the string and waiting their turn then when it opened (on the last string, wink wink) everyone screamed with joy. Best purchase. I will definitely always buy these for this price especially!"
Review 7 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ITSJUSTTOM
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

Great Addition!

Date:November 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"What a great addition to the party. Made a great decoration as you can see until ready for fun. Ran a broom stick through loop and was held up by two adults in the air. Worked great!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Look Whoo's 1 Blue Ultimate Party Pack
4.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MilesMama
Title: 

Excellent customer service!

Date:May 17, 2011
"I ordered this pinata for my son's first birthday. Unfortunately, to no fault of this company, the pinata arrived damaged. I called the customer service department and they were extremely helpful and understanding! A new ADORABLE pinata was at my door only a few days later. Perfect! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!"
Review 9 for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: renezd
Location: Panama City, FL
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:January 30, 2011
"This owl is the biggest and cutest one I've seen. It was the highlight of the party, and the string idea was so age-appropriate."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Owl Blue Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5