CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt

Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt

T-Shirt is made of pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Sizes 18M and 2T.
Average Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snowgirl
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Cute Shirt!

Date:August 13, 2012
"I loved that this matched the decorations we got and it fit my little guy perfectly!! i would say it's sized a bit small. It says 18mth but my little guy is barley in 12mth and it fit well.....
It was a great addition to our party!
"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: westiemom
Title: 

Cute, but a bit small

Date:October 2, 2012
"Cute t-shirt...bought for my son's first birthday. He is very average size for a 12 month old, and the shirt just barely fits...would not think it would fit up to the 18 month size range. Won't be putting it through the dryer!
But good quality and very cute for a party!
"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jpoz
Date:August 29, 2012
"Adorable! If there is any question buy the bigger size - was perfect for my big guy."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TONTOM
Title: 

SUPER CUTE!

Date:June 21, 2012
"MY SON WAS ADORABLE IN THIS SHIRT! SO CUTE THAT IT MATCHES THE PARTY THEME!!"
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: awow
Title: 

Love this

Date:April 4, 2012
"I love this .... it does run small. Should have gotten the 2T and not the 18th month. Oh well ... just hope it fits for the party. I guess i can make it his cake shirt."
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ATmommy
Date:September 7, 2011
"I searched for a long time to find a cute boy owl shirt for my son's first birthday. This one was adorable and I like that he can continue to wear it after his birthday because the wording isn't specific to the birthday itself. My only complaint about the quality of the shirt is that it was printed a little off center, so it's lopsided on my son. My son is little for his age and not wearing size 12 month yet, but I ordered this shirt in 18 month size. It's not too small now, but really it doesn't give as much room to grow as I hoped. I wanted it to last until spring since it's short sleeved and I bought it for a September birthday when the weather will be changing shortly and he won't be able to wear short sleeves for much longer."
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:August 30, 2011
"This shirt was sooo cute & my son wore it to get his pictures made for his 1st birthday & will wear it to his party also. It looks adorable on him! It does run small, so I'm glad I read other reviews 1st & got a 2T instead of 18 months; (my son weighs ~22#)."
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TGMmom
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Shirt run small!!

Date:June 20, 2011
"The shirt is very cute. It only comes in an 18 month. My son is in 12 months right now and i'm afraid that it might be too small. Very cute, but i would advise not getting it if your baby is bigger than 12 months. I have not washed it yet so i'm hoping it will be ok for the party."
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tia7217
Date:May 22, 2011
"Shirt ran small. I ordered the 18m and had to call back and get the 2t. They shipped me the shirt for free and just had me keep the other! Great customer service!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaheidi
Title: 

Excellent shirt!

Date:May 15, 2011
"This was adorable! Size 18 months was a great fit for my 1 year old's b-day party, still has a little room but not too tight. Vibrant color, adorable! Everyone loved it."
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alihoot
Location: Carmichael, CA
Title: 

I adore this shirt! It is TOO cute!

Date:February 20, 2011
"I love this whole owl theme! It was perfect for our son's 1st birthday! And I was SO excited when I saw that there was a matching shirt. Our son will be wearing it as long as it still fits! It's so perfect, because one of his nicknames (long story) is "Little Hooter" so of course, he HAD to have this shirt! :) And it fits well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue T-Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5