CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon

Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrichards
Title: 

A great addition

Date:April 25, 2012
" I ordered a few of the products from this collection and really love the balloons. Only recommendation is to make sure you know of a place that will inflate them, not all places will inflate someone else's balloon. I plan to keep this up in his room until it loses its air. Love it. "
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: harlowrie
Title: 

adorable

Date:May 1, 2013
" These balloons were cuter then I expected very satisfied. "
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shleigh
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:May 7, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son loved his special balloon... even though I ddin't get a picture of it :(. Great quality, & got Party City to blow it up for me for only .70¢ "
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RunnerMama
Title: 

Cute Boys Birthday Alternative

Date:March 20, 2012
" Love the owl theme ... looking forward to celelbrating my son's first birthday with these. Something different for boys. There are some cute cute owl cakes online to pair with this, and also an owl mask pdf on etsy for your guests. Enjoy! "
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sapphire04
Location: NC
Title: 

Best Balloon

Date:February 1, 2012
" I could've just bought this balloon because this was the only thing my son wanted to play with after his party was over. It's provided hours of entertainment for him. "
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RykersMom
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Awesome balloons!

Date:December 4, 2011
" Everyone at our son's party loved the decorative theme. It's unique & you can't find it at all the other party stores. The balloons are still holding strong a full 3 WEEKS after my son's party!!! "
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ITSJUSTTOM
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

Great Addition!

Date:November 30, 2011
" Great addition for bouquet! Had three bouquets this one being in the middle. Looked great! My Son is still playing with it at home all the time since they keep a float for a long time! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarrieB
Title: 

Super cute

Date:August 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love these. Love the theme. Everything came together SO cute. Thanks "
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alihoot
Location: Carmichael, CA
Title: 

These are adorable!!!

Date:February 20, 2011
" I love these balloons! I love this whole theme! It was perfect for our son's 1st birthday! And he totally loved playing with the balloons, they are shiny and crinkly, and I love that mylar balloons are safer for small kids than latex, so it's a win-win! We'll be keeping them in his room as long as they're still afloat. :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Blue Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5