CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Grinch Personalized Banner

Grinch Personalized Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. Our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for birthdays, school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. *This item is officially licensed by ©2010 Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grinch Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GAGA08
Title: 

Great Banner, and Great Quality!

Date:December 23, 2010
"This made my Grandsons Christmas. I couldn't believe the quality, and how fast it arrived. It hung perfectly under the mantle for everyone to see for weeks."
Review 2 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammie2012
Title: 

Grinch Personalized Banner

Date:July 15, 2012
"Loved this banner! It was exactly what we were looking for. It went perfectly with our "Grinchy" birthday party decorations."
Review 3 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carolmc68
Location: New York
Title: 

Even the Grinch would smile

Date:January 13, 2012
"The look on my 5 year's old face when he saw the Grinch banner with his name and Happy Birthday on it was priceless. He loves the banner. We used it for his bday party and it is now hanging in his room."
Review 4 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sml10
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
Title: 

good deal

Date:January 3, 2012
"One slight problem, a very small amount of ink rubbed off the banner when it was unrolled. It didn't ruin it but is slightly noticeable. I would still purchase another one."
Review 5 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmoc
Title: 

Great fun!

Date:December 20, 2011
"This Grinch personalized banner was a lot of fun to display and well made. But we had a really strong wind last night and the fabric, which I thought was very tough, began to separate a little from the grommet, so it's best to hang it against something solid (rather than hanging free) so that you don't have to worry."
Review 6 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Duffy
Location: DeWitt,AR.
Title: 

A Great Purchase

Date:December 15, 2011
"I was really surprised by the beautiful quality of the banner I purchased for our school hallway. The kids love it and it has created a lot of excitement for our Grinch day. We did not put a set date so that it can be reused every year. I plan to order again from Celebrate Express and have told my fellow teachers about the great deal I got."
Review 7 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HollyJolly
Location: TX
Title: 

Banner

Date:December 6, 2011
"I love the banners from Celebrate Express always a good quality!! Do wish this one would have already had the holes like the others, but it did not. Came with plastic to place on the ends."
Review 8 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: texanna59
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Deal!

Date:February 22, 2011
"Saw this web site at the first of the year. Liked it so much that I took a chance and ordered it eleven months early for Christmas. Received package and couldn't be happier. It's Perfect!"
Review 9 for Grinch Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeanneH
Location: Duncanville, TX
Title: 

Great Holiday Banners

Date:November 22, 2010
"I was so excited to locate your Grinch custom banners, which were purchased for use on a Grinch-theme Christmas parade float. Quality product, very affordable, and speedy delivery! I have already recommended this product to others and will be shopping with Celebrate Express again."