CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs

John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: latucker
Title: 

Awesome 1st Baby Girl Birthday

Date:March 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had so many compliments. Everyone wanted to know where we got our supplies."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amazon
Location: DFW
Title: 

Great Party Pack

Date:February 28, 2013
"Everything looks great; bright colors, everything matches, and it arrived right when it said it would.
Everything looks of good quality, also. If I have any problems with the materials during the party (not till April), I may change my review, or write another one.
It was nice to have everything delivered from one source. Saved me gas and time! Thank you for making a great product.
"
Review 3 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaeDawn
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Love this!!!

Date:February 6, 2013
"I was torn on what to do for my little one's first birthday. When I saw this I fell in love. I was really pleased with the quality of the product and will be purchasing from them again!!"
Review 4 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KHolmes
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

Love!!!

Date:October 4, 2012
"I am in love with this set! its amazing! on time delivery and no trouble. everything is so so cute! perfect for my daughters first birthday!"
Review 5 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofmia
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:September 4, 2012
"So adorable, and very pleased with this product package. Very reasonably priced and just what we were looking for to decorate our daughter's first birthday party. Will definitely being using Birthday Express again!"
Review 6 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkroxy
Title: 

Wow 1St birthday blast

Date:June 18, 2012
"Super fast delivery everything comes in 1 great package will make my little girls 1St birthday so amazing can't wait to see how eveything looks and what everyone thinks definitely will recommend!!!!"
Review 7 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: philippians413
Location: alameda, ca
Title: 

LOVE this set!!!

Date:April 13, 2012
"We have had all kinds of compliments on how cute and nice the cards are with this set! We love that we don't have to go out and find everything individually and that it takes the guess work out of decorations! Love it!"
Review 8 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dani08
Location: connecticut
Title: 

definetly worth every penny

Date:March 1, 2012
"Im beyond happy with the purchase i've made! Every single little thing you can think of to make a birthday party complete was in this package! Great quality for an amazing price! Cant wait to start decorating!"
Review 9 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccavender
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 28, 2011
"I think its an awesome package and well worth the price. Its alot of fun and they are very cute."
Review 10 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missdonna
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Cutest birthday stuff ever!

Date:November 23, 2011
"I just received my items I purchased and they were adorable!! What you see is exactly what you get. I usually never order stuff like this off the internet in fears that its going to turn out to be a joke, but I took a leap of faith on these products and I'm very glad I did. We ordered our daughter a banner that said Happy First birthday Savannah Michelle and it is by far the cutest thing I've ever seen! I will be back next year to purchase another theme for her birthday! Can NOT beat this website. Well worth the price (which isn't bad either!)."
Review 11 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMommy10
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

This Product is Adorable!!

Date:September 7, 2011
"I just recieved my purchase and i love it !!! Its even more ADORABLE in person !! Cant wait to decorate with it for my daughters 1st Birthday Party!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BBMama
Location: Midwest
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 9, 2011
"My son picked this theme for his sister's 1st birthday because she loves all of his tractors and even says tractor now! I looked all over and couldn't find girly John Deere supplies and finally found them here! So excited when they arrived! They are even cuter in person than online! Can't wait to decorate!"
Review 13 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AllisonC23
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Good for any family Party!

Date:May 10, 2011
"Just enough stuff for a good decoration and small family event!"
Review 14 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: erady
Title: 

Pink John Deere 1st Bday

Date:April 11, 2011
"I liked most of the thing even though not all of it was genuine John Deere stuff. All so needed pictures to show me how to put together the center piece but didn't have any! All and all I was pretty happy with the package I purchased."
Review 15 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bl2k
Location: Camp Lejeune, NC
Title: 

Most Adorable theme ever!!

Date:March 1, 2011
"If you think the online picture of the theme is sweet, wait till you see it in person! The picture does not do it justice! It's so adorable! We are very happy with this!!"
Review 16 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChloeandCaidynsMom
Location: Lakeland, Florida
Title: 

Adorable but expensive

Date:February 15, 2011
"The complete idea is perfect and the items are just the cutest ever but it was very expensive to purchase. Spent $100 on the order alone and still do not have enough decorations or supplies for all 16 children. Package is decent for a small party (About 8) even though it advertises for 16. But..I know my little girl is going to just LOVE it so its worth it!"
Review 17 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heidi1
Location: Canada
Title: 

VERY CUTE!

Date:February 4, 2011
"I was so anxious to receive my Daughter's John deere 1st birthday package. It looks exactly how it is shown, It was well worth the money. Supplies you with everything you need for your party. Quality is great and colors are beautiful and bright. Would definitely recommend if your little one is a little farm cutie. We live on a farm and run John Deere Tractors so the theme went well. I'm definitely a returning customer and coming back for her 2nd Birthday supplies. I will add a image once we have her party!"
Review 18 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LillisSheShe
Title: 

Very Cute Product

Date:January 20, 2011
"Everyone wants their babies 1st birthday to be special. This party pack is so cute, and the baby loves it too! The colors are bright and vivid. Great purchase!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5