CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box

John Deere Pink Party Favor Box

Get your party in gear with some special take-home treats! Each favor box includes: a John Deere Pink empty favor box*, John Deere Pink sticker sheet*, John Deere Pink blowout*, assorted horse bean bag, plus an assorted rubber flower ring and a glitter bracelet. *This is an officially licensed John Deere product. *Please Note: Blowout color may vary, our choice please.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Review 1 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JamieinTexas
Location: Texas
Title: 

Loved these!

Date:January 12, 2012
"I got these boxes for the girls who came to my son's John Deere themed party. They loved them! I gave them to girls ages 3, 4, 9, 10, and 12 (my nieces) and they all were enthusiastic. I added party blow outs, small cans of play-doh and small bottles of bubbles for added fun. The kids used the boxes for their candy when we broke the piñata and I ended up needing to reinforce the bottoms of the boxes with tape; next time I will do this in advance."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
John Deere Tumblers
4.3 out of 5(72)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Kind of expensive

Date:January 17, 2013
"When you think about it $5.00 a kid is kind of pricey I have never bought pre-made gift packets because I can make them so much cheaper but when your in a rush and not able to bargain shop for party favors and want something different these are actually worth it everyone liked the items a lot better than the same ole stuff and everything put in is good quality so yes its expensive but it is worth it if your not having very many guests or you have a little extra cash to spend!"
Review 3 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PCMom419
Location: Port Clinton, OH
Title: 

Great for Girls

Date:March 30, 2012
"This product was purchased for my 7 year old's birthday party. The horses were very nice and soft and the flower ring and jelly bracelet were a hit as well."
Review 4 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: joynes1972
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute Box. The girls loved them.

Date:January 6, 2012
"Overall this is a good box. It is sturdier than one of the other themed Favor Box I ordered. They did substitute the Pastel Swirl Lollipops for the Assorted Jelly Bracelets which were currently unavailable. I wish I would have been able to choose the item to substitute as I would have preferred something other than the lollipops & wound up purchasing the pink cowgirl bracelets separately to put in the boxes. Overall it is a good product and the kids loved them."
Review 5 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinee
Title: 

cutest prepacked gift box ever

Date:November 7, 2011
"i loved these little gift boxes,the made my life easier. I loved that i didnt have to worry about finding unique party favours. All i added were some candies to each!"
Review 6 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraveMom
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 10, 2011
"This was a very cute gift for little girls. The box is smaller than I expected and the bracelets are definately for pre-school age kids. I loved the items in each one. The girls adored them. The pony was very tiny, but cute"
Review 7 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scottie3
Location: York, PA
Title: 

Great Favor Box

Date:March 2, 2011
"Girl version of the John Deere favor box is so cute. Kids will love them at my son's 3rd birthday party. Product arrived as pictured. Items seem to be of good quality. I'm very pleased."
Review 8 for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heidi1
Location: Canada
Title: 

Nice Package!

Date:February 4, 2011
"I guess I was expecting the horse to be a little bigger, fuller and nice. But what do you expect for $4.99, was cute though."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Pink Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5