CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Party Packs

John Deere Pink Party Packs

Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Review 1 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessicaSnodgrass
Location: Goose Creek, SC
Title: 

Place Mates

Date:July 16, 2011
"I would just add this to the package that way you have enough for all the kids at the party."
Review 2 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Totsmom
Location: Dry Prong, LA
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:May 29, 2012
"The pink John Deere theme is very colorful. I was happy with the quality of the activity placemats as well. Everything was even better than expected, especially for the price. I also ordered some tractor cutouts for added decoration and they were even bigger than I thought...such a cute theme. I'm quite excited for her party."
Review 3 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaLa06
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:March 26, 2012
"I was very excited to find something so cute and girly that wasn't princesses!! My daughter loves the pink tractors."
Review 4 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zebra28
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:March 19, 2012
"Best quality & value. Birthday Express has exceeded all expectations once again. Would never order anywhere else!!"
Review 5 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TanLady2005
Location: Sonora, CA
Title: 

Love it!

Date:January 12, 2012
"Every item in this package deal is so cute. The picture does not do it justice! I would definitely recommend it!"
Review 6 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tashers
Title: 

Super Cute PARTAY!

Date:October 8, 2011
"My kids LOVED the John Deere girls birthday set. We had so much fun, we included a tractor ride with our theme!"
Review 7 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Horton, MI
Title: 

Love my John Deere Girl

Date:July 21, 2011
"Absolutely Adorable! Looks even better in person! My daughter loved it. We got this for her 5th birthday party. It was perfect! Thanks for providing such high quality items. We have used Birthday Express for all her birthdays and will be coming back year after year. Thanks again!"
Review 8 for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: countrymomintennessee223
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great Experiences with Celebrate Express

Date:March 1, 2011
"We absolutely loved using the tractor theme for our litlle girl's second birthday. She loved it too. Too cute!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Pink Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5