CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations

John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PipersMommy
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Date:November 13, 2011
" So cute!!!! Perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday bash! "
Review 2 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkroxy
Title: 

Amazing birthday ideas

Date:June 18, 2012
" Super fast delivery everything comes in 1 great package will make my little girls 1St birthday so amazing can't wait to see how eveything looks and what everyone thinks definitely will recommend!!!! "
Review 3 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angkatbolt
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: 

So increibly Cute!

Date:May 1, 2012
" Love that this had the 1st birthday theme. I cant wait to send it out! "
Review 4 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tyleesmomma
Location: North central texas
Title: 

Great invites for a great cost!

Date:May 15, 2011
" I am very pleased with this product. I could not for the life of me decide on a theme for my daughters first birthday. But these were so fun and adorable and are very sturdy. I am very pleased with these and after ordering the invitations I decided to order the entire bday package! "
Review 5 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikichick80
Location: Bridgeton, NJ
Title: 

Awesome Invites

Date:May 11, 2011
" I had so many compliments on these. People thought I made them myself! "
Review 6 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dkay17
Location: Montata
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 7, 2011
" i love these! they are so bright! a little expensive but personally i think well worth it! "
Review 7 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: makmom
Title: 

so cute!

Date:February 23, 2011
" I loved the John Deere pink for girls. It is very cute! "
Review 8 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babysmilesmama
Location: Tampa, FL
Date:February 10, 2011
" Love the theme! Invites came sooner than I expected in the mail! They are too cute for words and just what I was looking for! "
Review 9 for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: krissied
Location: PA
Title: 

LOVE THEM!!

Date:January 9, 2011
" The invitations are really cute! I got the collection for my daughters 1st birthday. They came a day before their scheduled delivery date.
Love them!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Pink 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5