CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Cone Hats

John Deere Pink Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Ages 3+. Adult assembly required. This is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
2.444 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
3 of 9(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Review 1 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: FifisMom
Title: 

hard to get together

Date:January 28, 2011
"I really loved the John Deere look but these hats were hard to get together and even when I did I had to tape them so they wouldn't pop open."
Review 2 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaBearMB
Title: 

Don't bother with these!

Date:September 26, 2012
"This is another thing that there is "some assembly required" and what they mean by that is all the hats come unfolded in plastic with the strings on a piece of cardboard. I know I'm not the brightest bulb in the box but it took my father-in-law, my mom, my sister and myself to figure out how to get these things together. Then after almost 30 minutes we only had about 6 of them put together. When we tried it on my (very small) 2 year old the string was so tight we had to take it right back off. Kids don't really like birthday hats anyway so next time I will just skip them."
Review 3 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: liviegirl
Title: 

Poorly made party hats

Date:February 28, 2012
"I could not understand why these hats were not pre-assembled. IF I knew they had to be assembled I would not have purchased. The assembly was difficult and the bands were so tight they left marks on the kids necks and faces. I would not recommed this particular hat. All the other products were fine in this particular set but the hat."
Review 4 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoyGirlTwins
Title: 

Didn't stay together

Date:July 18, 2011
"I don't know if I missed it or what but, I didn't realize that I had to put these together. They didn't stay together very well, and the tab stuck out so they didn't look very good. We ran out of tape otherwise we would have had to tape them all. I wanted John Deere so, I probably would have bought them anyway but, I was still disappointed."
Review 5 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tator
Title: 

poor design

Date:June 1, 2011
"The hats did not come assembled. As I was assembling the hats, I tore three of them. We ended up stapling them together. They were cute when assembled, but it was very time consuming. The design was poor."
Review 6 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: babymommy
Title: 

cute, but they don't come assembled

Date:May 13, 2011
"These are fun and cute. You will have to fold them and tie the chin strap on each one though. I've always had hats come assemble so I was a little annoyed. They are cute and worth the price anyhow though..."
Review 7 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cody36016
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 14, 2011
"The only downside is they are hard to put together. I had to use tape on a couple b/c I accidentally ripped them trying to put it together."
Review 8 for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JILL11
Location: KY
Title: 

DONTBUY

Date:February 3, 2011
"THEY CAME UNASSEMBLED, YOU HAD TO FOLD THEM AND ADD YOUR OWN STRING..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Pink Cone Hats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5